Search:

SIYE Time:21:31 on 17th September 2021


Reviewer: Chaoseater43 Signed Date: 2008.07.18 - 02:43AM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It is a great story and all but it seemed like a great R/H story instead of a great H/G story but whatever all that really matters is that it was great!



Reviewer: star_and_crystal9 Signed Date: 2007.11.14 - 09:47PM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

OMG!!!!!

This is my new favourite story!!! It totally rocked!! Really funny and in canon too! I can just imagine Ron being that clueless!!! And Harry so funny! And Ginny hitting them all the time!!!
I absolutely loved it!!!



Reviewer: Evanette Lily Signed Date: 2007.04.01 - 10:41AM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Aaaaaw^^ Nice one:) And I soo loved the smacking;D

Author's Response: Thank you. S.



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 09:55AM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

hahahahhah too funny! loved reading it :)

Author's Response: Thank you. S.



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 09:54AM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

hahahahhah too funny! loved reading it :)

Author's Response: Thank you. S.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.06.19 - 09:31AM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: scarlet flame Signed Date: 2006.05.15 - 08:36PM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

omg, that's so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you! S.



Reviewer: PrincessPotter Signed Date: 2006.05.07 - 03:40AM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarhalf-star

S! I KNEW I knew who you were...I LOVE this story...I read it on HPFF and it cracks me up everytime...such a cute story, I had to review here too... So clever! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, Princess. S.



Reviewer: SonofNorbert Signed Date: 2006.04.13 - 03:42PM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

Ron is such a putz! Thirty and can't even hold her hand? LOL! You know, that is probably how it will really turn out! Good one.

Author's Response: Thanks. S,



Reviewer: charleygirl Signed Date: 2006.04.11 - 11:50AM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

that was great lot of kissing and hitting i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks. S,



Reviewer: charleygirl Signed Date: 2006.04.11 - 11:47AM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

that was great lot of kissing and hitting i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks. S,

Author's Response: Thanks. S,



Reviewer: harry potter freak Anonymous Date: 2006.03.30 - 01:53PM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

it roxed keep writing anywayz snakes aren't bad spiders are love ya and i'm a girl just so you know.

Author's Response: Thanks. S,

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2006.02.22 - 11:41PM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

cute. very funny

Author's Response: Thank you! S.



Reviewer: emma Anonymous Date: 2006.01.29 - 03:26PM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

AUSOME but ron was not alarmed ginnys havinga child? u should make more i love it

Author's Response: No, his mind was elsewhere! S.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: emma Anonymous Date: 2006.01.29 - 03:25PM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

AUSOME but ron was not alarmed ginnys havinga child? u should make more i love it

Author's Response: Thank you. S

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Frida Anonymous Date: 2006.01.26 - 03:56PM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

Hi! It was really good and very funny, I loved it! I think you should write a sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it. S.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: sweettwee Anonymous Date: 2006.01.25 - 08:30PM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

that was 1 of the funnest stories i ve read!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it. S.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: bluephoenix Anonymous Date: 2005.12.08 - 07:52PM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

very good thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it. S.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2005.11.03 - 06:29AM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

I laughed almost constantly through this fic. It was brilliant, i hope you write more like this. Although if by number two Harry was already 'snogging Ginny senseless', i doubt he needed all 8 questions! Are you going to a sequel or anything with the baby being born. I think it would be funny to have ron yet again clueless, but this time about being an uncle. Great story, keep up writing, of to read your other story. **********10/10 (and then some!)

Author's Response: Thank you, this was a delightful story to write, but it was so out of character for Ron that I don't think I'll do a sequel. Thanks, though! S.



Reviewer: jimbocous Signed Date: 2005.10.09 - 12:10AM Title: Eight Questions For Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

(rolling florr laughing) Good thing there weren't ten, no thumbs required, as he had them all in use. Thanks for a fun read!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. S.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear