Search:

SIYE Time:23:35 on 17th September 2021

Reviews For Too Far Gone

Reviewer: mamu2 Signed Date: 2010.12.29 - 04:49PM Title: Too Far Gone

“No turning back then, right?”


“No,” he said his cheeks burning for reasons he could not explain. “I’m too far gone already.”



But then he breaks up with her a few weeks later?



This was well written.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.01 - 07:41AM Title: Too Far Gone

starstarstarstarstar

aww, such a sweet story
a perfect missing moment one shot



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2009.07.12 - 09:30AM Title: Too Far Gone

starstarstarstarstar

cute story



Reviewer: soemali Anonymous Date: 2007.08.04 - 03:06AM Title: Too Far Gone

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Nicole Anonymous Date: 2005.12.13 - 02:10PM Title: Too Far Gone

starstarstarstarstar

That was so good! It was exactly how I pictured it in my head - I've been trying to word it out too, but I've never really been able to do it. Excellent job. ~Nicole

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Farha Anonymous Date: 2005.09.18 - 06:43AM Title: Too Far Gone

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful. =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: mmmaaaa Anonymous Date: 2005.08.23 - 01:59PM Title: Too Far Gone

starstarstarstarstar

excellent

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Sara Anonymous Date: 2005.08.21 - 05:14PM Title: Too Far Gone

starstarstarstarstar

i just love Harry and Ginny. This story is so cute that any shippers out there would find it amazing!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: AnnaMel Anonymous Date: 2005.08.21 - 01:44PM Title: Too Far Gone

starstarstarstarstar

Oh... that was very good. I loved it, it was just so cute!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Michael the Violet Eyed Signed Date: 2005.08.20 - 09:15PM Title: Too Far Gone

starstarstarstarstar

Aw, poor Harry. He really is clueless when it comes to girls, huh? Oh well, at least he can be happy for a while. Well done!



Reviewer: Motare Signed Date: 2005.08.20 - 03:11AM Title: Too Far Gone

starstarstarstar

I loved this story... it was really sweet. I hope you will write a sequel for this :)



Reviewer: Jules Anonymous Date: 2005.08.19 - 02:13PM Title: Too Far Gone

starstarstarstarstar

I really enjoyed this story. I think you captured the moment well between them...and the way you had poor Harry nervously fluctuating between nervousness and elation was just perfect. :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: brittany Anonymous Date: 2005.08.19 - 11:14AM Title: Too Far Gone

starstarstarstarstar

that was great 10/10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: x fireinferno x Signed Date: 2005.08.19 - 01:37AM Title: Too Far Gone

starstarstarstarhalf-star

very awesome. i loved it! great descriptive detail!



Reviewer: hglover Anonymous Date: 2005.08.18 - 10:24PM Title: Too Far Gone

starstarstarstarstar

Beautifully written. You captured Harry's emotion's perfectly, it was a delight to read. Thanks for making me feel all warm and bubbly inside! :) :)

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear