Search:

SIYE Time:14:51 on 4th July 2022


Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2022.05.06 - 03:40AM Title: Twins

starstarstarstarstar

I took your suggestion and reread the prequel, which made this story all that more enjoyable. I absolutely love this story and can hardly wait for the rest. You came up with some ingenious pranks, not only on Fred and George, but the Ministry as well. I certainly guffawed when the statue doused Lucius Malfoy multiple times. I also liked the last prank because it involved the entire school and singled out Fred and George as an added bonus. I hope readers will get more of Winkin, Blinkin, and Nod. Great names for the Unspeakables. Well done... and good luck in the Challenge. I appreciate that even though the story isn't complete, the requirements of the Challenge were fulfilled.

Author's Response: Yes, my Unspeakable trio will be with us for the duration. Thanks so much for the wonderful review! - gd



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2022.05.02 - 08:18PM Title: Twins

starstarstarstarstar

Fun chapter with a plethora of fine pranks and laughs! snort chortle giggle! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! - gd



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2022.05.02 - 06:32AM Title: Twins

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh the fun of getting the twins without them getting the fun of the prank…excellent…..as for blowheart, me thinks he’s about to resign post haste….. kutgw

Author's Response: If he's smart he will! Thanks! -gd



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2022.05.01 - 02:22PM Title: Twins

starstarstarstarhalf-star

The prank war continues to be great fun! I wonder what Harry's new plan is, though? I look forward to finding out!

Author's Response: We'll call it "fun with a fop" :-) Thanks for reviewing! - gd



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2022.04.27 - 09:34AM Title: Time

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sounds like Harry had a good time while he was staying in the Department of Mysteries. It does look like his first encounter with Ginny is going to shake up his life, though!

Author's Response: Yes, he has no idea! But that's mostly in the future :-) Thanks! - gd



Reviewer: Trucker Signed Date: 2022.04.26 - 10:43AM Title: Time

starstarstarstarstar

A great beginning... I hope! I noticed one mistaken word, possibly caused by letting a spelling checker change things:

people whooshing in and out of the floss and scurrying this way and that.

I'm sure you meant floos.

Author's Response: I did - thank you for noticing! It's been fixed now. - gd



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2022.04.25 - 08:46PM Title: Time

starstarstarstarhalf-star

And the hits just keep on coming!!!now all harry needs is a baseball bat in a closet and he will think better!,! Kutgw

Author's Response: You meant beater bat, right? :-) Thanks for the review! - gd



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2022.04.25 - 08:10PM Title: Time

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Really line the premise of this story! Winken, Blinken and Nod, Oh my! Love the interaction between Harry and Ginny! Looking forward to their duel with the twins! Poor twins! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Should be exciting! Thanks! - gd




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear