Search:

SIYE Time:16:25 on 4th July 2022


Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2022.02.11 - 12:46PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Harry and Remus sure make a great team - typical of marauders! They really did a number on Borgin! He won't be happy when he realizes he's been had! Liked the bit about Hermoine & Ron making prefect! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2022.02.09 - 08:42PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well now harry playing on the gray side off the law nice…. Kutgw like his other form…



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2022.02.01 - 09:02PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

Nice chapter! Glad that WInky found a home with Harry! Gotta love Dobby! Harry certainly didn't take any BS from Moody! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2022.02.01 - 07:34PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well now we definitely aren’t in Kansas anymore are we Toto……nice to see harry help winky, and hermione still needs to learn about house elves I see…moody should take his own advice more…kutgw



Reviewer: Charly42 Signed Date: 2022.02.01 - 06:32PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for the update. and more of Harry's backstory. Good chapter.
Now about those dark books would not the Black library have had them, after all the Blacks were pretty dark. or did Mrs Weasley throw them all out during cleaning?
Update when you can and real life allows it,

Author's Response: I could really be a total idiot sometimes. I completely forgot about them. Well I will do something to cover the hole and make it look plausible.



Reviewer: maryross10111 Signed Date: 2022.02.01 - 09:41AM Title: Chapter 1

windosoft is a leading information technology solution provider, head quarters in dubai, with over 10 years of experience, we have a proven track record servicing clients in the united arab emirates, sultanate of oman and the state of qatar.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2022.01.30 - 05:10AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well now everyone is getting their back story out in the air to breathe and that’s ok, but sometimes we don’t need the candy’s to help with the truth…though it does help…. Kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2022.01.28 - 06:45PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting concept on this one and I like it so far! Good to see Harry and Ginny hitting off! Of course, there is that pesky dark dork!
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Charly42 Signed Date: 2022.01.28 - 06:21PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

It is good to get some background on Harry's past . But with Neville being the BWL what happened to his (Harry's) parents?


Author's Response: All will be revealed in due time



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2022.01.26 - 06:46PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice to see how harry grew up and walked away from the Dursley…now harry and company need to work on figuring out how to help Neville in his quest…. Kutgw



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2022.01.26 - 06:36PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It is nice to see that everyone has a little to contribute but in the long run being in the dark doesn’t help anyone. The kids haven’t been kids since first year. Kutgw



Reviewer: Charly42 Signed Date: 2022.01.26 - 05:04PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

I like it. good story so far, can't wait to see where you go with this



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2022.01.26 - 10:10AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well it’s a different and fun start, but it is also nice to see harry use the brain that god gave him…kutgw



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2022.01.25 - 02:50AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting start. Please check your PMs.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear