Search:

SIYE Time:11:59 on 13th August 2022

Reviews For Moody's Blues

Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2021.11.10 - 04:39AM Title: Dear Diary

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Trucker Signed Date: 2021.11.03 - 09:52PM Title: Dear Diary

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2021.10.28 - 11:12PM Title: Dear Diary

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very enjoyable get-together.

Author's Response: Thanks - glad you liked it :-) - gd



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2021.10.18 - 04:43PM Title: Dear Diary

starstarstarstarstar

I'm glad the talk with Remus about his parents helped Harry work through his worries. I was surprised by the ending, though! I was expecting this pinning to last a while longer. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Harry's going to learn a lot more a lot sooner in this one. Thanks for reviewing! - gd



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2021.10.17 - 06:06PM Title: Dear Diary

starstarstarstarstar

Ah, what a wonderful birthday present. I'd bet Harry will never forget.

Author's Response: You'd win that bet. Thanks again! - gd



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.10.15 - 08:40PM Title: Dear Diary

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well sometimes the girl has to do what a girl has to do, and boys being boys are easy to lead to water….. kutgw

Author's Response: So true! Thanks for the review! - gd



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.10.15 - 03:27PM Title: Dear Diary

Nights in white satin
Never reaching the end
Letters I've written
Never meaning to send
Beauty I'd always missed
With these eyes before
Just what the truth is
I can't say anymore
'Cause I love you, Yes I love you, Ohh how I love you.
-- The Moody Blues

Sorry, I couldn't resist after that kiss between our favorite couple! ! Ah the wonderful memories of the music of my youth! Terrific chapter! Really enjoyed the interactions between Harry and Ginny and the memories of Harry's parents! Well done! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks :-)



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.10.15 - 03:27PM Title: Dear Diary

starstarstarstarstar

Nights in white satin
Never reaching the end
Letters I've written
Never meaning to send
Beauty I'd always missed
With these eyes before
Just what the truth is
I can't say anymore
'Cause I love you, Yes I love you, Ohh how I love you.
-- The Moody Blues

Sorry, I couldn't resist after that kiss between our favorite couple! ! Ah the wonderful memories of the music of my youth! Terrific chapter! Really enjoyed the interactions between Harry and Ginny and the memories of Harry's parents! Well done! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks for that - I sometimes end up singing along as I write :-) - gd




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear