Search:

SIYE Time:13:58 on 16th June 2021


Reviewer: GryffindorHealer Signed Date: 2021.06.14 - 09:25AM Title: Reactions

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, briliantly written. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.06.07 - 10:45PM Title: Reactions

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful ending to a brilliant story! Really like how Ron handled the Harry and Ginny pairing! The other brothers reactions were kind of surrendering to the inevitable! If Ginny had heard some of them bat bogeys would have been flying! Good luck Harry indeed! # cheers for Harry and Ginny!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Ron is always interesting, isn't he? Thanks for the review!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.06.05 - 10:33PM Title: Reactions

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well sometimes when the truth hits, the consequences are even worse…the twins where the best, and bill needs to listen more often to them…..even if they are a little crazy……kutgw

Author's Response: Cheers, thanks for the review!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2021.06.05 - 08:27AM Title: Reactions

starstarstarstarstar

It was fun seeing everyone's reactions to Harry and Ginny's relationship. I'm sorry to see the end of your story, but I guess we all know what happens next, and how things work out in the end. Thanks for sharing this with us!

Author's Response: Cheers, thanks for the review!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.05.27 - 10:57PM Title: Hogsmeade Weekend

starstarstarstarstar

That was a fun and interesting chapter! Leave it to Gred and Forge to find out it was Harry with Ginny! Dorko made a fool of himself and got nailed by Ron so good thing it was his future wife Astoria that helped him recoup! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks. Considering Draco/Astoria for this fic has made me think about writing how those 2 got together



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.05.27 - 09:26PM Title: Hogsmeade Weekend

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well sometimes even f&g can get caught off guard…nice to see. Draco really needs some new material…. Kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks. Draco is both a challenge and interesting pov to write



Reviewer: InkedinInk Signed Date: 2021.05.27 - 09:47AM Title: Hogsmeade Weekend

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2021.05.27 - 01:57AM Title: Hogsmeade Weekend

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It was fun seeing Harry and Ginny enjoying their trip to Hogsmede. Fred and George seemed rather stunned when they realized who Ginny was dating! That last sentence was a bit of a downer, though. That's one of the only bits of the post-books canon I never liked.

Author's Response: Thanks! There is a 4th chapter ;) Yes I never liked that either so I have in mind a fic to fix that. This is just me practising Astoria for that one



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2021.05.17 - 05:02PM Title: Private Words

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you'll like the way this turns out.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.05.16 - 11:29PM Title: Private Words

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Dorko Malflunky is sure a piece of work! Have to think Astoria will straighten him out since she's his future wife! Seems the brothers are still clueless about Ginny and Harry so they still avoid the bat bogeys! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks. I've tried to develop the Draco/Astoria thing a little, just as an aside. I think I'd like to write a post-Epilogue story with those two sometime.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.05.15 - 08:37PM Title: Private Words

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah harry and Ginny just need to talk more to each other…thank goodness hermione understands them…as for Draco well he is screwed…..Astoria was right to put him down a couple of feet…. Kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks. Writing young Harry and Ginny is something of a walk down memory lane, remembering the silly way we behaved as teens



Reviewer: InkedinInk Signed Date: 2021.05.15 - 02:39PM Title: Private Words

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2021.04.25 - 10:18AM Title: The Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

Great start. I wonder if the twins are going to ask their silent business partner at Hogwarts for help, lol.

Author's Response: All the Weasley Brothers probably think he would be just as reticent as Ron



Reviewer: millie Signed Date: 2021.04.24 - 01:13PM Title: The Brothers

I can't wait for the next chapter!! Awesome starting!

Author's Response: Sorry things were a little delayed, next chapter's up. Hope to finish this in the next 2 weeks



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.04.24 - 07:50AM Title: The Brothers

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh the brothers are going down a slippery slope in to the spell of a bat bouge hex..... kutgw

Author's Response: Maybe! Thanks for the review



Reviewer: InkedinInk Signed Date: 2021.04.24 - 02:06AM Title: The Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: QuackPats Signed Date: 2021.04.24 - 12:29AM Title: The Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.04.23 - 10:38PM Title: The Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

Love it! Those Weasley boys are certainly insidious - but not stupid! They are all rightfully aware, and afraid of, Ginny's bat bogey hex! Wonder what they'll do when they find out her new man is Harry!?! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Well, we'll see ;)




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear