Search:

SIYE Time:1:50 on 4th December 2021

Reviews For Twenty-One

Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2020.10.24 - 06:37PM Title: Twenty-One

starstarstarstar

Thank you...



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2020.10.07 - 07:47PM Title: Twenty-One

I love the movement through the years. It was beautiful and I wasn’t sad at the end, just happy Harry had got the life he had wished for (and deserved).



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2020.10.07 - 07:47PM Title: Twenty-One

starstarstarstarstar

I love the movement through the years. It was beautiful and I wasn’t sad at the end, just happy Harry had got the life he had wished for (and deserved).



Reviewer: Kezzabear Signed Date: 2020.09.28 - 06:55PM Title: Twenty-One

starstarstarstarstar

A great collection of missing moments and new memories. Really enjoyed all the parts.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2020.09.28 - 11:50AM Title: Twenty-One

starstarstarstarstar

What a wonderful collection of missing moments. I loved it!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2020.09.27 - 06:12PM Title: Twenty-One

starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful! I love how you showed them in so many different moments.



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.09.27 - 07:55AM Title: Twenty-One

Good one



Reviewer: Mutt N Feathers Signed Date: 2020.09.26 - 02:53PM Title: Twenty-One

starstarstarstar

Very nice. MNF



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.06.29 - 05:43PM Title: Twenty-One

starstarstarstarstar

Wow what an ending....kutgw

Author's Response: I know. The end. Gah! :)



Reviewer: Gryffinclaw_31 Signed Date: 2020.06.28 - 11:39PM Title: Twenty-One

starstarstarstarstar

I don't know if you got it on the other site, it's glitching so here's my review from almost 24 hours ago (I copy-paste-ed it from where I had stored it):

This was absolutely amazing!! I mean seriously, you're on fire! Woah, here I was wondering if I should enter the 'I love you' challenge but merlin help me if people like you are writing for it too! But misery aside, great stuff, the characters did go just a liiittle bit out of canon but I liked what you did with it, and who knows, maybe it was me who didn't see the characters properly! But it was brilliant, you're brilliant! All in all, wonderfully written =)

Author's Response: Yes! The other site is glitching and will not let me respond to reviews which has been frustrating to say the least! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story! Definitely enter the challenge! I'm sure it will be smashing! :) I could see how the characters might be a little out of canon... kind of. I think being in love makes people act a little more silly or different - especially in the early stages. I could totally see Harry being a little off in an early whirlwind of a relationship because he's never experienced so much touching or love before in his life. :) Thank you so much for the review!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.06.28 - 08:47PM Title: Twenty-One

starstarstarstarstar

Bravo, Bravo, Encore! Stupendous story spanning a lifetime of love between Harry and Ginny! Loved every bit of this! You should
be very proud of it! Thank you for sharing such a heart felt and heart warming saga with us! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story!! Thank you for reading! :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear