Search:

SIYE Time:15:50 on 4th July 2022

Reviews For Black & Red

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2022.05.22 - 08:50PM Title: Out in the Open

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh harry why did you push Ginny to go in tot eh village….now you are going to be facing moldy shorts sooner then later…. Kutgw

Author's Response: Don't worry, we are not at the end of the story yet!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2022.05.22 - 07:45PM Title: Out in the Open

Great new chapter with an evil little cliffy at the end! Hope Harry got Ginny's SOS! Would love to see Malflunky get his own wand up his arse! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2022.05.22 - 07:44PM Title: Out in the Open

starstarstarstarstar

Great new chapter with an evil little cliffy at the end! Hope Harry got Ginny's SOS! Would love to see Malflunky get his own wand up his arse! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I love a good evil cliffhanger!!



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2021.09.11 - 06:04PM Title: A Change in Power

starstarstarstar

What a treat to see your updates to these two storiees! Thank you...

Author's Response: Hoping to post more regularly, but just trying to get into a routine with my kids now back at school!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.09.10 - 10:21PM Title: A Change in Power

starstarstarstarstar

Great to see Umbitch and Drudge get their comeuppances! Ginny is feisty with a capitol F! Good to see madam Bones take charge so quickly! Hope Sirius gets some help for Harry! Awesome story so far! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.09.10 - 03:39PM Title: A Change in Power

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nothing like getting both headaches out of the way and allow to work on who is more respective…. Kutgw

Author's Response: They might be out of the way, but there is still trouble to come!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.08.05 - 12:02AM Title: Unexpected Defeats

starstarstarstarstar

Good thing for Mucus Loutfoy that I'm not Sirius or he'd be nursing a bloody nose right now - if not worse! Never any question that Smudge is a stooge but there might be a debate over whether he's Moe, Larry or Curly! Hope they nail Umbitch with an electric nail gun! Ginny sure knows how to handle Harry! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I don't think the electric nail gun will work with all that magic around it! Though I like the idea!



Reviewer: InkedinInk Signed Date: 2021.07.28 - 10:52PM Title: Unexpected Defeats

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you for your rating.



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2021.07.25 - 08:12PM Title: Unexpected Defeats

starstarstarstar

I do appreciate your storytelling

....for our favorite Fanfiction couple!

Author's Response: Thank you.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.07.19 - 06:12AM Title: Unexpected Defeats

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah now the fun is beginning….time to go on the offense instead of defense……kutgw

Author's Response: Doesn't mean that there will not be repercussions from their choices....



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2021.06.17 - 08:53AM Title: Breaking News

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh, dang! I hope they'll be able to give Ginny a warning in time. Great chapter. I loved it.

Author's Response: Well.... yes and no. That's all I shall say!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.06.16 - 06:05AM Title: Breaking News

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well sometimes what we want to not get out in to public always does…..I have a feeling Ginny is going to learn along side harry from now on…. Kutgw

Author's Response: Not immediately. She is going to fight the need for her to be protected to begin with.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.06.15 - 09:14PM Title: Breaking News

starstarstarstarstar

Ludicrus Malflunky, jerk extrodinair, will hopefully soon be on his way to Azkaban! Don't blame Harry for wanting to protect his Ginny from Tom Piddle and company! Umbitch and Mudge are heading for a big fall! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I would love to say Lucius is off to Azkaban, but that may take some time.



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2021.06.15 - 04:28PM Title: Breaking News

starstarstarstar

Yes, let's ALL do whatever is necessary to keep Ginny SAFE!

Trust that you will...

Author's Response: Of course, I will, but you know Ginny will fight against it.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2021.06.02 - 05:04AM Title: An Awkward Christmas

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting. So, Sirius knows about Horcrux-Harry now. I'm pretty curious to find out how you're going to solve Harry's problem with the Horcrux (because I'm trying to figure out a solution for the same problem in one of my stories, lol).

Author's Response: I have to find a way to make it original, but I have the same problem for my story, Heart & Soul. Even then, I don't know if I am going down that route yet.



Reviewer: InkedinInk Signed Date: 2021.05.26 - 10:20PM Title: An Awkward Christmas

Brilliant. Loved it. I loved how Harry handled Snape. Eagerly waiting for the next part. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Hopefully, if I can follow my plan, it will be up in two weeks.



Reviewer: InkedinInk Signed Date: 2021.05.26 - 10:19PM Title: An Awkward Christmas

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you for the rating!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.05.26 - 06:23PM Title: An Awkward Christmas

starstarstarstarstar

Glad to hear you are doing better! Sirius was suitably shocked at the "Harry is a horcrux" revelation by Dumbledore, who is obviously holding details back! Glad Harry & Ginny are so strong together as I think that will be important in events to come! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: He obviously hasn't revealed his theory that Harry could survive the killing curse once again, but I do think if Sirius was aware of this, it would cause mistakes to made. And yes, Ginny is definitely important, hence the title. Harry's strength in this story comes from his relationships with Sirius and Ginny, hence the title.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.05.26 - 05:25PM Title: An Awkward Christmas

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Shape being civil…never would have thunk it…. Kutgw

Author's Response: In fairness, Harry is not at Hogwarts and has managed to accomplish what he didn't in the books. Being civil would be a sign of respect for Harry in this case.



Reviewer: Mutt N Feathers Signed Date: 2021.05.26 - 02:18PM Title: An Unexpected Task

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Awww, how sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear