Search:

SIYE Time:12:27 on 13th August 2022

Reviews For Doom Days

Reviewer: V-L-K Signed Date: 2020.03.18 - 07:16PM Title: Last Couple Years Have Been a Mad Trip

Are you Seer or Timetraveler? I hope only, the reality will go not so far. But I fear about Great Britain now. USA had closed, EU is closing now with GB outside and Johnson is starting too late to do at least something to prevent the worst scenario - your scenario.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2019.12.15 - 08:28PM Title: Fall Into the Night with You

starstarstarstarstar

So pleases to read a happy ending to this story - well done!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2019.12.05 - 05:19PM Title: Fall Into the Night with You

starstarstarstarstar

Great ending to a wonderful and unique story that leaves us with the hope for a better future. I loved it.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2019.12.05 - 05:08PM Title: Let's Pick the Truth That We Believe In

starstarstarstarstar

Hmm, I wonder why Phil brought the strangers to Bills. Poor Bill, or better, poor Vic. I was hoping that the four of them would make it together. At least, they had a good surprise in the end when they met Arthur. Great chapter.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2019.12.05 - 08:48AM Title: Third Act Love Now

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. I'm glad that Ginny is doing well, and Harry recovered from his first shock. And now I'm curious what this Phil bloke is up to.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2019.12.03 - 05:34AM Title: Fall Into the Night with You

starstarstarstarstar

Nice to see a somewhat unexpected happy ending to this story, plus a few familiar names indicating survivors and hope for the future. Thank you.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2019.12.02 - 05:36PM Title: Fall Into the Night with You

starstarstarstarstar

Nice to see they made it to a safe haven and found Arthur as a bonus! Wasn't surprised by Molly's fate - sad tho - at least there's her namesake little Molly! Wood was a surprise - leave it to him to be thinking Quidditch! A lot
left unsettled in this one! Wondering how this story got runner up for best comedy when it was anything but!
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2019.12.02 - 06:21AM Title: Fall Into the Night with You

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well Iā€™m glad to see harry and Ginny as proud parents and no trauma with poppy in the mix...as for the name it was fitting, and nice to see Ginny and Arthur reconnecting after all the drama he has been thought....kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2019.11.20 - 09:55AM Title: Let's Pick the Truth That We Believe In

starstarstarstarstar

Glad to see a new chapter,but you couldn't at least spare Bill for Victorie's sake!?! The way you are killing people off in this thing nobody will be left by the end! Great that they found Arthur but did you bring him in just so you could kill him off too!?! Maybe Scotland will be a good move! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2019.11.20 - 06:28AM Title: Let's Pick the Truth That We Believe In

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah dad is there to save the day and allowed to see Ginny again...maybe not a pure but at lease whole...kutgw



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2019.11.08 - 06:39PM Title: Third Act Love Now

starstarstarstar

Ya harry maybe a mother hen but right now harry is living off his instincts...kutgw



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2019.11.07 - 07:14PM Title: Third Act Love Now

starstarstarstarstar

Some people are just creepy - glad Harry and Ginny are on their guard. Bill isn't foolish so I suspect he is being careful as well even if he is being subtle about it.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2019.11.07 - 02:33PM Title: Third Act Love Now

starstarstarstarstar

Much lighter chapter than usual! Happy for them that a little Potter is on the way! Don't blame Harry and Ginny for being suspicious of this Phil character....I too find it a little strange as no one else seems to have suddenly wandered by! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2019.11.07 - 10:05AM Title: Third Act Love Now

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It did seem a bit odd that nobody had passed by the cottage before this.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2019.10.21 - 05:46PM Title: We'll be the Proud Remainers

starstarstarstarstar

Oops, a seven-year jump. What a surprise, I didn't expect that. I'm glad Victoire had such a great childhood so far, and they lived in relative peace, and nobody died. The latter was a novelty, wasn't it?

To be honest, I was a wee bit surprised that it took seven years for Ginny to get pregnant. I hope she'll have more luck than Fleur. I want to see a happy Potter family in the epilogue, whenever that'll happen in the far future, lol.

Will they ever find out what happened to Molly and Arthur, and Neville and Hannah?

Great chapter. Thanks!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2019.10.21 - 04:37PM Title: We Fucked This House Up Like the Planet

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, what a horrifying chapter. Of course, it's great, but it's just as horrifying. I got used to the idea that at least one person dies in each chapter, but the loss of Fleur is particularly hard. I hope that at least Victoire will be alive.

Bill's speech to Harry and Ginny that they wanted them to take care of their daughter when something happens to Bill and Fleur makes me worry about Bill even more.

Good thing the next chapter is already up. :)



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2019.10.20 - 01:09PM Title: We'll be the Proud Remainers

starstarstarstarstar

DUN DUN DUNNNN! Quite the cliffy! Glad to see Vic is okay but you are a real crumb for killing off Fleur especially before she had Dom and Louis! (Oh right - this is AU) Guess we can't go thru one chapter without someone good dying! If GInny is prego I hope she and the little Potter are okay! Would love to have seen Harry's face when she dropped the bomb! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2019.10.20 - 09:30AM Title: We'll be the Proud Remainers

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! Although I must admit I kept thinking you would either end the story or the axe would drop. Cautiously optimistic that Victoire may have a little play mate in the future.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2019.10.19 - 08:46PM Title: We'll be the Proud Remainers

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh boy now harry is going to need bill fast, or everything is going to be lost...kutgw



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2019.10.14 - 08:59PM Title: We Fucked This House Up Like the Planet

I won't hate you unless you fail to fix this.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear