Search:

SIYE Time:1:06 on 4th December 2021

Reviews For Ready for Take-off

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2019.08.24 - 06:38AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Little Ginny isn’t that different to older Ginny 🤗

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this llitte something. For me, Ginny's first broom ride was a big step on the way to the Ginny we know, and I think Ginny realizes that as she waves from high above the Quidditch grounds down to the Ginny in her room.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2019.08.21 - 02:17PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A fun adventure for a determined little girl. I hope she masters Charlie’s dive soon. Well done!

Author's Response: I'm sure that won't take her long to learn Charlie's dive. After all, she has just learned what she can do if she really wants. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: quinn Signed Date: 2019.08.18 - 03:10PM Title: Chapter 1

Nicely done. Way to storytell even through the mechanics of flight!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.



Reviewer: sanidad Signed Date: 2019.07.31 - 10:03AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice work! I voted for it in the June-July 2019 Trinkets in the One Shot category.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this little tale; and thanks for your vote! I know the topic of the story is a bit niche and doesn't get everyone's interest, but I like it.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2019.05.31 - 10:32AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice. Ginny's a determined little thing.

Author's Response: Yes, she certainly is.Thanks for the review!



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2019.05.28 - 05:56AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Simply brilliant. That's Ginny to a T.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2019.05.27 - 12:58PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Fun to see Ginny’s first time out...kutgw

Author's Response: Good to know that Ginny wasn't the only one who had fun.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2019.05.27 - 10:13AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Marvelous and delightful! Absolutely enchanting tale of Ginny first learning to fly! Thoroughly enjoyed this one! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you had fun.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2019.05.27 - 09:50AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

First entry for this challenge! Yay! :)
P.S. Can totally picture this as canon!

Author's Response: Yeah. I hope we'll get plenty more...



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2019.05.27 - 06:14AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great little story. Little fearless Ginny can just see her wizzing around.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed that little something.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear