Search:

SIYE Time:9:15 on 16th May 2022

Reviews For Technical Support

Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2014.03.03 - 12:24AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Senator of Sorcery Signed Date: 2014.02.17 - 09:41PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Very nice, I liked that bit about Harry's reaction to the lingerie, that's perfectly in character! I wish it had a bit more to it though. The mSlate sounds very good, and Ginny acted very in character about it. I'd wish you luck in the challenge, but, you know, we're competing and all... So goodish luck? I think?



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2014.02.17 - 09:48AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I enjoyed this story. The puns about viruses and Spam were perfect. The conversation format between Ginny and Angelina was also especially effective. Good job. Thanks--Eric B.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.02.15 - 07:36PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh boy they are in a real mess now....kutgw



Reviewer: aimless Signed Date: 2014.02.15 - 03:55AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It was fun, but I want more! )



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2014.02.14 - 08:24PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very imaginative.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2014.02.14 - 01:23PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it! A spam filter - that's great :)



Reviewer: Brennus Signed Date: 2014.02.14 - 07:24AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

I groaned loudly at the 'spam filter' line, which was pretty much the reaction you were after, I expect.

Author's Response: Yuppers. There are just so many puns I couldn't fit in.



Reviewer: pleurocoelus Signed Date: 2014.02.14 - 04:48AM Title: Chapter 1

That's funny!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2014.02.14 - 04:09AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was fun - perfect to brighten up my work morning on yet another rainy day.



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2014.02.14 - 02:43AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

Oh, Myyyy - muggle studies should be mandatory for all those raised in a magical household!!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.02.13 - 07:34PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Enjoying it so far, but don't understand the summary?

Had to giggle at them sending pepper up potion for hermione's "virus"!

Author's Response: Thanks Since I'm guessing a few other peol ewon't recognise it, the first half of the summary is a reference to Clark's Third Law (one of the great Science Fiction laws, postulated by Arthur C Clark): 'Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic.' According to Doctor Who (the serial, old-Who story 'Battlefield', IIRC), the reverse is also true. It would appear I need to work on writing summaries.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear