Search:

SIYE Time:1:57 on 4th December 2021

Reviews For Harry's Angels

Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.09.23 - 10:59AM Title: Chapter 2

Made my day reading this.



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2012.08.20 - 09:27AM Title: Chapter 2

Very enjoyable story. Love the title. I liked how they got around the pesky little roadblocks. Great to see them preparing for more fun in the future. Very nicely done. Good luck.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2012.08.19 - 01:36AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstar


Great story. Good luck with the challenge.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.08.17 - 06:12PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent story. Well done, you.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.08.16 - 02:25PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

What a great plan! I love the idea of using the girls to help him out. Still curious about the identity of Harry's informant.

Author's Response: I really enjoyed writing all three girls. It's definitely not a trio you'd usually expect to work together, but they accomplished their mission. Thanks for reviewing, and good luck in the challenge!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2012.08.16 - 09:58AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A very good short story, that certainly has the potential to be extended into a much longer tale. I hope you follow up with this and continue the story.

Author's Response: With the deadline looming I had to make sure that my challenge entry was a self-contained story with an ending. This specific story is complete, but I'm open to the idea of writing more about Harry and his team after the challenge is over, now that I have all the backstory figured out. Thanks for reviewing, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2012.08.16 - 09:02AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh, please tell us this isn't really Complete.

Author's Response: I originally sketched out a much longer story outline that had to be simplified to meet the contest deadline. This one is complete, but if there's enough interest, I may use the additional material as a basis for further adventures. Thanks for reviewing!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.08.16 - 08:25AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good story telling.

Author's Response: Thank you!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear