Search:

SIYE Time:9:54 on 27th July 2021

Reviews For The Lady

Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl Signed Date: 2014.08.28 - 10:14PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

That was lovely! I truly enjoyed it. Well done :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.04.29 - 09:34AM Title: Chapter 7

That made me grin....maybe they will take it in turns to stun Sirius so they can obscure the Ineosieve...lol!

And interesting that thei guide was Arianna



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.04.29 - 09:21AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Lets think out of the box...I like the comparison to the twins.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.04.29 - 09:10AM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

ahhhh....a good strong relationship is just that,....a partnership where both are treated equallly.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.04.29 - 08:52AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

hhhmmmm..I wonder what Lily is going to do



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.04.29 - 08:38AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

It's lovely to think of Lily being with Ginny in the chamber bringing her back from the brink while Harry killed off the Tom Riddle in the diary.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.04.29 - 08:21AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I wonder if Tom in the diary will be able to work out anytning from Ginny's dreams...I cant imagine so, but he might start asking her to ask questions.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.04.29 - 08:03AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Souds like Lily is no fun...lol! And maybe is beginning to lose patience with Ginny!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.04.29 - 07:54AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

And we said Ginny and Harry was fate from the start..lol!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.08.29 - 05:33PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

Sweet one:-)



Reviewer: AoiKazeToMidoriAme Signed Date: 2010.07.18 - 08:24AM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, that was a great finish to your story! I really liiked the frank discussion that they had about everything before the final battle happened. One small thing, your entry for march 1998, GInny is 16, not fifteen. But, wow great finish. I can't believe you surprised me like that with the girl being Dumbledor's little sister. Of course, the pieces were all there, and I should have picked up on it the instant she was introduced, but, the story seemed so straight forward that I did't think to make that connection to anyone in the known HP universe. I think it was the honesty of the secret and the honesty in the way you told your story. Great job with that. The narrator felt so genuine you were able to slip that through. An honest narrator is almost always a good thing in stories like this. Also, it taught me a lesson, a narrator written so reliably can allow those little turns to take the reader by surprise in a was those who make their stories have sneaky twists never can seem to manage. Thanks so much for this little fic, and than new bit of writting wisdom. ~Ran



Reviewer: AoiKazeToMidoriAme Signed Date: 2010.07.18 - 08:24AM Title: Chapter 6

Great to see how they are beginning to interact as adults, I am myself picking up the excitement between the two of them, and that is a sign of good writing!



Reviewer: AoiKazeToMidoriAme Signed Date: 2010.07.18 - 08:24AM Title: Chapter 5

I really like your version of Lily's backstory, it's creative and thouht out, and can explain in part not only Lily, but Petunia's strange behavior. I really enjoyed that. Thanks for writing for us!



Reviewer: AoiKazeToMidoriAme Signed Date: 2010.07.18 - 08:24AM Title: Chapter 4

This is by far the best chapter yet. I really really like the way the characters came to honesty themselves. It shows who they really are to the reader. Excellent!



Reviewer: AoiKazeToMidoriAme Signed Date: 2010.07.17 - 02:03PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstar

Wow, I really really liked your version of James, your they way you have Lily see him. Great work there. Congrats too.



Reviewer: Yunchao Signed Date: 2010.07.14 - 11:32PM Title: Chapter 7

Good job! I enjoyed your story very much. I liked how you were able to really develop the relationship that Lily and Ginny had. It really brought out those characters. I also liked the background that you gave as Lily's childhood. The explanation that their guide was really Adriana near the ending was brilliant as well! I've just read this story for judging. Thanks for writing!

P.S. I also enjoyed the James/Sirius humor throughout very much.



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2010.07.13 - 08:50AM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarhalf-star

What a great finale. I hated to see the story end. You developed and paced it in such an effective manner that the whole tale just pulled you in. I came away feeling for all the characters, and knowing them all the better. It was a great read. Thanks—Eric B.



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2010.07.13 - 08:44AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Your perspective on Ginny’s training is very good. Rules are made to be bent. Another great chapter.



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2010.07.13 - 08:38AM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I believe this will be my favorite chapter because of the wonderful enhancements to the characters you provide. The history and experience Lily relates were wonderfully written. Once again you are showing how you’re building up for something.



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2010.07.13 - 08:31AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I read a great bond being built in this chapter between Lily and Ginny. I think it will greatly enhance the characterizations you are giving us, as well as continue to set the stage for an upcoming finale. I really see both girls growing because of the relationship.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear