Search:

SIYE Time:8:02 on 16th May 2022

Reviews For Spectral

Reviewer: pleurocoelus Signed Date: 2014.09.11 - 07:30PM Title: Chapter 1

This is a fascinating concept. I hope you are doing well and will be able to complete this story.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.05.12 - 10:35AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm a little confused. I mean, Harry's sort of a ghost but not really?
anyway, it's an interesting chapter and I look forward to reading more



Reviewer: Stephen Signed Date: 2010.05.10 - 02:35PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstar

An interesting story line. Very curious to see where it goes...



Reviewer: Chazbites Signed Date: 2010.05.10 - 04:31AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Love the new approach! I can't wait to see where you're taking these two! Hopefully its a happy place!



Reviewer: Prof McGonagall Signed Date: 2010.05.10 - 12:03AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Cool! Completely new approach to the story. Can't wait to see where you will lead us.
Well written as well! Please update soon!



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2010.05.09 - 08:16PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstar

Poor Harry!

Update soon, please!



Reviewer: jediprankster Signed Date: 2010.05.09 - 08:11PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstar

-Now her stomach churned with nerves, trying to think of an explanation of what was going on when Hermione finally noticed Harry.- This statement reads like Hermione has just noticed Harry. But the rest of the chapter reads like Ginny is still the only one who can see him. Did you mean that Ginny is trying to think of an explanation ahead of time so she has one ready in case Hermione suddenly becomes able to see him? The sentence reads like she did notice him, but the rest of the chapter reads just the opposite. A little clarification might be in order.

That suggestion out of the way, I really like where you're going with this story. I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: I didn\'t mean for that to be so confusing, but I guess anyone who checked it over knew what I was saying so it wasn\'t caught. Thanks for bringing it to my attention. What I meant to say was that Ginny was trying to think of an explanation for what was going on, thinking Hermione would see Harry but Hermione never saw him. Thanks for the review!



Reviewer: colmshan1990 Signed Date: 2010.05.09 - 05:19PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Well...
This is a very intriguing opening. If you can keep up the standard, you could well have one of the best story's on the site! I honestly can't recall reading a Fanfic like this, and I thought I'd read every type!
Thank you for proving me wrong!



Reviewer: Wildfire142 Signed Date: 2010.05.09 - 02:46PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: seekers_destiny Signed Date: 2010.05.09 - 12:57PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'd almost forgotten about this story. I wasn't sure what to make of the first chapter but with further information from this chapter the story idea seems interesting. There's still a lot missing from the background story for Harry but that is just another thing to look forward to.



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2010.05.09 - 11:11AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

This is really unique. I love it. I can't wait to see where you take it from here.



Reviewer: amanda163 Signed Date: 2010.05.09 - 09:37AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

You updated! I like this chapter a lot, it's scary how tied together they are because of this, i bet it has to do with the fact she was born the day he went missing. Update soon!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2010.05.09 - 09:25AM Title: Chapter 2

life is never easy for them and niw they really have a problem....poor hermione...kutgw



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2010.05.09 - 08:46AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

"Perseverance furthers" says the I Ching. Glad you've gotten back on track...had forgotten that start, but you've got a good story going.

Best of luck in moving it forward.



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2010.05.09 - 07:16AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

So glad you got back to writing!

I re-read chapter 1 to see what this story was but I'm back into the swing of things.

Harry's situation reminds me of that Movie with Reese Witherspoon; the one where she is in a coma but her spectral self is at her apartment that has been sold to a man and he can see her.

I hope Hermione can help them.

Looking forward to where you are going with this.



Reviewer: Professor_Chris Signed Date: 2010.05.09 - 07:01AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstar

Hmm very interesting, looking forward to seeing what happens.



Reviewer: macaroth Signed Date: 2010.05.09 - 05:27AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

good continue of the story

i wonder what informations will they find together

can't wait to read the next chapter

keep up the good work



Reviewer: macaroth Signed Date: 2010.05.09 - 05:25AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

interesting start

i like the AU stories and this will one of the best

keep up the good work



Reviewer: foxfire23 Signed Date: 2010.04.09 - 03:41PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I'm glad you said "ABOUT a week"111

Abit of a creepy start, but interessting and fun enough to get me hooked.



Reviewer: vintya Signed Date: 2010.02.26 - 02:46AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Superb start! I like AUs, and this looks most promising. just update soon, i am dying to know what happens.
and i am Nominating the story for Dumbledore's Silver Trinket Award, and i think others should too!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear