Search:

SIYE Time:8:11 on 16th May 2022

Reviews For Christmas Biscuits

Reviewer: demonesprit Signed Date: 2017.05.05 - 12:49PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This is lovely. Thanks for putting together a really nice story and giving us another glimpse of the Marauders.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.17 - 03:54AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ladymblack Signed Date: 2013.12.06 - 06:08PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I'm sure I loved this when it was originally published and I still do! It's really a lovely story and my own eyes are prickly. Thank you so much for finishing it. I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it :)



Reviewer: hpfanginnypotter Signed Date: 2012.02.28 - 12:51AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: butterfly Signed Date: 2011.01.16 - 03:49AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: NYC10016 Signed Date: 2010.12.30 - 08:59PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

this lovely wonderful h&g holz fanfic featuring potter grandparents, sirius and remus as well as james & lily totally made holz 2010 enchanting! happy holz & all the best 2011 from gotham! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Hope you have a Happy New Year!



Reviewer: kuruni Signed Date: 2010.04.08 - 07:36AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

Christmas and Easter are gone but this story was still a lovely read. Thank you :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it :)



Reviewer: hms42 Signed Date: 2010.01.11 - 11:48PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: harry_Ginny16 Signed Date: 2010.01.09 - 10:49PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

aww thats so sweet

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: NES85 Signed Date: 2010.01.02 - 08:52PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very, very sweet; loved it :)

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: dshadel Signed Date: 2009.12.31 - 04:45PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

lots of fluff but a good story for Christmas

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Trucker Signed Date: 2009.12.31 - 03:30PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

A beautifully crafted story! I only had a moment of confusion as to how Sirius went to the grocer's with Harry; you might want to clarify how he went there (Apparated, walked, strolled, whatever...) other than by his motorbike.

Author's Response: Thanks! I think at one point I had Harry in a pram, but cut that part.



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2009.12.30 - 11:03AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That's sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2009.12.29 - 06:37PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Just lovely. I wondered if Harry had taken any notice of Ginny, you know as a girl, during that year. Now we know.

Author's Response: Thanks! I always thought he started to see her during that year :)



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2009.12.29 - 07:10AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Nice story about moments which could have happened. I like Harry's casual acceptance of wanting to know if he likes gingerbread. Very enjoyable. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Katehc2 Signed Date: 2009.12.29 - 05:57AM Title: Chapter 1

Very sweet- both the biscuits and the story.
Grandma Kate

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: arwen85 Signed Date: 2009.12.28 - 11:59PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Prof McGonagall Signed Date: 2009.12.28 - 11:17PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for your beautiful Christmas present! That was very sweet! And well written!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2009.12.28 - 02:35PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww - that left me with a smile at the end, cute story!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: freshwater Signed Date: 2009.12.28 - 12:27PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

What a lovely idea......one never thinks about Harry having any family traditions. At least, not before marrying Ginny. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it was something simple that could easily be passed down.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear