Search:

SIYE Time:13:03 on 16th June 2021

Reviews For Cookies!

Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2010.04.26 - 10:13PM Title: Cookies!

starstarstarhalf-star

Hermione is almost two years older than Ginny.



Reviewer: Penny Flamel Signed Date: 2007.09.23 - 10:48PM Title: Cookies!

starstarstarstarstar

OOOH, I'LL have some cookies!! I love your stories, this one was really good, especially the innuendo...oh and the colostrum, is somewhat a strange thing to spike cookies with but hey each to their own...i must say i have my own strange fetishes...

Author's Response: Lol thanks for all your reviews. I thought it was funny at the time I wrote it...while munching on cookies ; - )



Reviewer: Katastrophe Signed Date: 2007.05.31 - 03:41AM Title: Cookies!

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful short. Spiked cookies, what will Hermione's semi-evil brain come up with next. Most excellent job! ~Michelle~

Author's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review! It's nice to know someone got the plot right. Maybe it's my writing...



Reviewer: QwayMelqnu Signed Date: 2007.05.06 - 06:51PM Title: Cookies!

starstarstarstarstar

I liked the story a lot, but I can't help feeling a bit confused. At the end, I was left thinking that the colostrum meant she was pregnant, but earlier in the story she said, I dont think Im prepared for kids if this goes on." - Why would she say that if she was already pregnant? - Or is she not pregnant and Harry's just a freak for breast milk? lol. But I digress, excellent job on the story overall. And no, I'm full at the moment. Maybe I'll have a cookie later, lol.

Author's Response: LOL I never said it was Ginny's! It was just a slightly-disturbing idea I got while eating those cookies, and I worked in a plotline about Ginny needing a bit more spice in her life from an overworked Harry!



Reviewer: Delani Anonymous Date: 2007.05.06 - 06:35PM Title: Cookies!

starstarstarstarstar

I this deserves much more than 3 reviews! What light, delightful fun writing this is. I certainly would like to read more from you; I like your style!

Del

Author's Response: Thanks for your great review, Del! Yeah, I used to write humour like this before I got all caught up with the angsty, 7th Book fics that have invaded my mind! SO, I took a break and...voila!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Marquis Potter Signed Date: 2007.05.06 - 06:05PM Title: Cookies!

starstarstarstarstar

carolquin, unless i'm wrong it means that Ginny is pregnant.

Anyway, great story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! No, it's not Ginny's (I never said that!), it's just Ginny trying to spice up her s-x life. Don't read too much into it. While I generally love stories with deeper meanings and whatnot, this is as shallow as my writing gets.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.06 - 03:37PM Title: Cookies!

starstarstarstarstar

YAY!!! cookies has been....published? i just woke up.....and i still haven't had a cookie yet so i think i'll have one this afternoon...oh wait it already is the afternoon.....ohhh and i was right about the spelling! YAY ME!....and YAY YOU for writing and posting! : )

Author's Response: Guys, let me introduce you all to my wonderful beta, GINNY__POTTER258. Thank her for the correct spelling of colostrum!



Reviewer: carolquin Signed Date: 2007.05.06 - 03:19PM Title: Cookies!

starstarstarstarstar

i really liked your story...in fact i loved it....


but i'm going to sound really stupid and oh well...

i don't get it. i know what colostrum is...but i don't get it in your story.

Author's Response: LOL! Basically, Ginny thinks she and Harry need to spice up their s-x life, so she calls on the vast knowledge of the Know-It-All to help! Don't read too much into it, carol. It was just an idea I got while eating those cookies...




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear