Search:

SIYE Time:5:15 on 17th January 2022


Reviewer: colmshan1990 Signed Date: 2010.05.15 - 08:23AM Title: Revenge of the Kitten

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well, this is very good as a companion piece, but please, what we most want, is a sequel. Any plans for a new take on the Chamber of Secrets storyline? Or even further down the line?



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.01.29 - 01:23PM Title: Revenge of the Kitten

starstarstarstarstar

ha ha, the end line of that was absolutly hilarious
an excellent conmanion piece



Reviewer: Icanedo Signed Date: 2009.05.20 - 01:57AM Title: Revenge of the Kitten

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Fun!



Reviewer: FirePhoenix86 Signed Date: 2008.09.04 - 01:01AM Title: Revenge of the Kitten

starstarstarstar

Hehehe, i pictured them leaning in for a kiss and Minnie poking her head up and in between them so that they both kiss her instead of each other...lol, it made me laugh!

Author's Response: I\'m so glad you liked it :D Thanks so much for leaving a review!



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.04.01 - 10:13PM Title: Revenge of the Kitten

starstarstarstarstar

Very funny and sweet!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! And thanks for leaving a review!



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2007.04.01 - 01:44PM Title: Revenge of the Kitten

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh ho! Very nice. Ginny does have a knack for poetic justice doesn't she. Of course I expected Mrs. Figg to be able to do that. I wonder sometimes if all cat people have that ability. A good story; thanks for giving us a heads up about it. Eric B.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!



Reviewer: elusive Signed Date: 2007.03.30 - 09:51PM Title: Revenge of the Kitten

starstarstarstarstar

Heeheehee. I love Minnie. She pretty much rocks.

Author's Response: :D Yep! Thanks for reviewing!



Reviewer: Darkkstarr Signed Date: 2007.03.29 - 08:28PM Title: Revenge of the Kitten

starstarstarstarstar

AWESOME!!! too bad dudley didn't get killed that badly.... T___T...but MINNIE IS TEH COOLEST!!!!! ^^
nice fic, lovin it!! (i sound like the mcdonalds guy >_

Author's Response: Haha... I don't go in for violence as much as you. Thanks for reviewing!



Reviewer: Old guy Signed Date: 2007.03.28 - 04:17PM Title: Revenge of the Kitten

starstarstarstarstar

THANKS. Nice to really know what you had in mind for the Dursleys. It wasn't quite as bloody as I had hoped for....

Take a nice bowl of warm milk from me for your trouble...



Author's Response: I was going to write about Vernon beating Harry up.. one of the ways that this differs from canon, the Dursleys are more violent. But writing about Dudley is more fun, and he's not as violent as his father, so Minnie didn't give him quite as many wounds. Yummy! Thanks for reviewing!



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.03.28 - 12:26PM Title: Revenge of the Kitten

starstarstarstarstar

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa i loved the ending! that was great! very cute! very funny scenes!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: witowsmp Signed Date: 2007.03.28 - 11:20AM Title: Revenge of the Kitten

starstarstarstarstar

Cute

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Marauder Evans Signed Date: 2007.03.28 - 09:22AM Title: Revenge of the Kitten

starstarstarstar

Lol, you gotta love cats =P It's always so adorable when they start to pounce as if they're hunting in Africa ^^ Loved this story! And it served dudley right! Who told him to go and pitch a rock at Minnie?! Regards to your cat for the inspiration =P

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Minnie says thanks too!



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2007.03.27 - 11:56PM Title: Revenge of the Kitten

starstarstarstarstar

Heh -- cute! Quite well-written, and you seem to have more than the average grasp of feline behavior(s).

Author's Response: It's my cat, you see. She's a wonderful example and inspiration. :-D Thanks so much for reviewing!



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2007.03.27 - 08:32PM Title: Revenge of the Kitten

starstarstarstarstar

Please enlighten us all!! What is the differencce betwen "IT" and "IT'S"??????

Great story! I hope you do more of Minnie's stories in the future!

Author's Response: Its is posessive -- it's is a contraction! I'm so proud of myself! I finally get it! :D I don't intend to do any more with Min, but no promises. Thanks so much for reviewing!



Reviewer: General Kenobi Signed Date: 2007.03.27 - 07:09PM Title: Revenge of the Kitten

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent!! Is there going to be another companion piece to this aswell?

Author's Response: Probably not, but I'm not making any promises... This isn't actually the complete story. My original copy-paste didn't work, and now it won't let me add on the rest of it! Please check back later, I'll try to sort it out. Thanks so much for reviewing!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear