Search:

SIYE Time:11:23 on 13th August 2022

Reviews For A Mother's Love

Reviewer: bellatrix Signed Date: 2013.03.28 - 11:54AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Please finish plz



Reviewer: redheadwannabe Signed Date: 2007.08.05 - 11:35PM Title: Chapter 1

is this the end or are you going to continue this story? I like this by the way, please continue it!



Reviewer: redheadwannabe Signed Date: 2007.07.14 - 11:18PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Ohhh, this is interesting. You should definitly continue this... How will harry's life be different?



Reviewer: jazmin0393 Anonymous Date: 2007.07.13 - 10:26PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I really like it! Please update soon! I think you have a great start! So please do not give up this story.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2007.04.18 - 10:36PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic srart. This is the only Lily/Harry story I have seen.



Reviewer: ThelostWeasley13 Signed Date: 2007.04.07 - 11:04PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I liked it.

Author's Response: thanks



Reviewer: yitaply Signed Date: 2007.04.07 - 10:00PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstar

This is very creative! I can't wait to see how Lily's existance at Harry side will effect the story. It should be very interesting. Good Luck!

Author's Response: thank you... and i can't wait either



Reviewer: Enchantedgurls Signed Date: 2007.04.07 - 09:02PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Rommel, you posted this!! Big YAY!!!! Update soon, you already know what I think of this idea for a story. :)

Author's Response: yeah.. i decided since i am coming up with blanks on the other one... might as well do this



Reviewer: darkelf00 Signed Date: 2007.04.07 - 02:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Hmmm, interesting. i've wondered myself what it would be like for Harry if Lilly lived. Please update soon.


Author's Response: i'll try.. and thanks for reading



Reviewer: LilyLady Signed Date: 2007.04.07 - 09:32AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I've read several James and Harry fics and even a James, Lily, Harry and his sister fic. I'm really interested to see how you develop this one because it's the first Harry and Lily fic I've come across. To be honest my first thought when I saw it was that perhaps she will fall in love with one of the Marauders? Anyway.
I really am interested to see how you work this. Good luck :)

Author's Response: fall in love with one of the marauders... hmmm.. we'll see... and yeah.. that is actually why i started writing it.. no one ha ever really explored this.. so here we are



Reviewer: Aggiebell Signed Date: 2007.04.07 - 09:25AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This looks intriguing. I'm interested to see what kind of differences witll occur since Harry still has his mother. His upbringing is already going to be different with Lily alive. There are no other living Potters as far as I know (unless you have some in this AU), so aready he won't have the protection of the blood wards. I'm *really* interested to see how Harry's personality develops differently if he's raised in a loving home instead of with the Dursleys.

Author's Response: no... no other living potters... and thank you



Reviewer: Alanius Signed Date: 2007.04.07 - 09:23AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Addition. Addition to family. Not edition.

Good story on the whole. I'm interested to see how it will continue. Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks.... and thank you.. i hope i do




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear