Search:

SIYE Time:2:11 on 4th December 2021

Reviews For Freaky Valentine

Reviewer: Cringefests Signed Date: 2021.04.14 - 11:32AM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.05.08 - 12:29PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarstar

ok, funy but slightly creepy story



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2008.08.25 - 08:36PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ok, that was hilarious.



Reviewer: dandev15 Signed Date: 2008.01.04 - 07:58PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarstarstar

that was THE most disturbing thing i have ever read in my life. good story though , creepy , but good.



Reviewer: Yenny2206 Signed Date: 2007.10.07 - 01:09PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarstarstar

Great and funny story..



Reviewer: elusive Signed Date: 2007.04.01 - 03:49PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarstarstar

Ok, that was... strange. I loved it. Very awesome. Was this like, a weird dream you had or something? Stuff gets pretty odd when people start turning their dreams in fanfics.

Author's Response: ahaha, noo I never dreamt of this. It's just, my head doesn't work well some tiems LOl, and this is sometimes the outcome! =P It's a really random fic!



Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2007.04.01 - 03:30PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

aww how sweet but htere should have been more to hte romance of harry and ginny than ron and hermoine and voldermort and moning mrtorltle


Author's Response: Ahh, yeah I know, but it was a very random fic tat popped up in my head...! It was literally a Freaky Valetines day!



Reviewer: Mistress_Stella Signed Date: 2007.03.02 - 10:16PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarstarstar

haha! that was rly good! great job! i loved it! 10/10!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! ~ME



Reviewer: Red Rose Signed Date: 2007.03.01 - 06:25PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

Wow...that was niiiiiice....I hope that was not a hope of what will happen in book 7...

Author's Response: Oops! Dubble post! =3



Reviewer: Red Rose Signed Date: 2007.03.01 - 06:24PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarstarstar

Wow...that was niiiiiice....I hope that was not a hope of what will happen in book 7...

Author's Response: Haha, I hope so too, ! thanks for review! ~MarauderE



Reviewer: beeinthebonnet Signed Date: 2007.02.13 - 11:40PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarhalf-star

Wow. I really am not sure what to say here other than there was quite a bit of comic relief here.

Author's Response: Hehe, i love my comic relief! Not that you noticed, hehe...



Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2007.02.13 - 09:45PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarstarstar

very funny indeed but why is it rated r in stead of pg-13 huh so i have to say funny

Author's Response: Thanks, and well, Iwasn\'t sure what to rate it... Iit was just to be catious! =3



Reviewer: saz j Signed Date: 2007.02.13 - 03:58PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarstarstar

ROGL oh my god!!! i think i've just peeded my self laughing, that was corney and amazinlly brill!!1 loved it!!!

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks! =)



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2007.02.13 - 10:03AM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarstarstar

“No, I’m Dumbledore. Listen, Potter, if you want that last war battle thing, you’ll have to do it later. I need some Dark potions. I’m planning an attack on Hogsmeade, and all of my men have fallen ill suddenly, except Severus but he went missing.” Voldemort frowned lightly, his prying eyes searching the crowd for a bundle of greasy hair.

“I’ll go ask someone else the way to Knockturn Alley if you four baboons are going to stare at me like that. It’s not as if I have a restraining order to be here! How rude!” Voldemort exclaimed before stalking off.

omg - this was so hilarious im killing myself laughing

The salesman gave Voldemort a rude gesture. “Voldemort my buttocks! You really think that the Dark Lord would walk in our store, let alone try and steal all the Lemon Drops?! You’re a sick little man and ugly too! Go get a make-over and maybe I’ll see if I’ll let you in next time!”

moaning mrytle! lmao!
woooo great story!

Author's Response: Lol, I loved those lines too! I think the scene where Voldy got kicked out of a store was ace! =P, I was like; If that salesman only knew... I thought it fit perfectly! Voldy and Myrtle =P, the Chamber just popped into my head! Thanks for review! =D



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.02.13 - 08:37AM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarstarstar

haaa ok that was sooo weird but thumbs up for you!!

Author's Response: Lol, hehe...I know andThanks! =D



Reviewer: Chreechree Signed Date: 2007.02.13 - 03:25AM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarstarstar

Freaky is right. This was such an odd little piece, but you made me laugh out loud several times which says a lot. While it might be a bit absurd, it was loads of fun seeing Voldemort casually doing his shopping in Diagon Alley, carrying around his bags as if it was normal... and then getting kicked out of a shop.

"Draco just drawled out something." Ha! What a great line. I bet most people skimmed right past that without appreciating why that was so funny.

Thank you for adding a bit of quirk to my day.

Author's Response: Hehe, I guess I\'m flattered, =P. Oooh, i just loved the idea of Voldy shopping in diagon Alley with bags and getting kicked out! I mean, they don\'t know how he looks! I know! I think they just thought it was a common little Draco sentance, lol. At least you noticed it! And you\'re welcome! I had a fun day too and I took it out on the fic... Could you tell? =P



Reviewer: RubysQuill Signed Date: 2007.02.12 - 10:52PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

No Review



Reviewer: Guibin Signed Date: 2007.02.12 - 07:09PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarstarstar

OMG THIS IS HILARIOUS!!!! XDDD

Author's Response: Thank you! I guess I did a good job then! =P



Reviewer: MissV Anonymous Date: 2007.02.12 - 05:26PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

half-star

No Review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.02.12 - 05:18PM Title: Chapter 1 - Freaky Valentine

starstarstarstarstar

This was hilarious! I think you could have done a little more with Harry and Ginny. But overall this was fantastic!

Author's Response: Mmm, yeha I thought so too, but it came out good, lol. Thanks for review! =)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear