Search:

SIYE Time:5:09 on 17th January 2022

Reviews For Friends, At Least?

Reviewer: ArtisticDreams Signed Date: 2011.02.02 - 08:48AM Title: Chapter 9: Arrival of the Kitten

starstarstarstarstar

hey, loving the story. I admit I'm a little late in finding it compared to when you wrote it, but even so, I'm enjoying it. I did find a spot you might correct if you still look at this story. It's: "If Harry doesn’t even see you as a friend, what makes you think that he’d want to be your girlfriend?" I'd probably change it to: "If Harry doesn't even see you as a friend, what makes you think that he;d want you to be his girlfriend?" I hope this helps :) Thanks for the entertaining story!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.01.29 - 01:13PM Title: Chapter 12: Friends, At Last

starstarstarstarstar

excellent ending
I'm off to read the sequel now



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.01.29 - 01:09PM Title: Chapter 11: The Philosopher's Stone

starstarstarstarstar

lovely chapter



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.01.29 - 01:03PM Title: Chapter 10: Adventures at Knight

starstarstarstarstar

love it!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.01.29 - 12:59PM Title: Chapter 9: Arrival of the Kitten

starstarstarstarstar

oh, very cunning



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.01.29 - 12:53PM Title: Chapter 8: Massive Prank

starstarstarstarstar

wow! fantastic chapter
I love Ginny's ability to make Fred and George work - shock - and how she's the "perfect" friend for Harry



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.01.29 - 12:47PM Title: Chapter 7: A Helpful Letter, A Helpful Friend?

starstarstarstarstar

Ginny is truly the twins' sister :)
love the story



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.01.29 - 12:43PM Title: Chapter 6: Pranks

starstarstarstarstar

ha ha, that poem was sooo funny :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.01.29 - 12:35PM Title: Chapter 5: Telling the Truth

starstarstarstarstar

aww, sweet chapter



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.01.29 - 12:28PM Title: Chapter 4: Starting to Spill

starstarstarstarstar

excellent chapter



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.01.29 - 12:24PM Title: Chapter 3: Replys!

starstarstarstarstar

lovely chapter
Ginny's certainly inventive with her "rumours" :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.01.29 - 12:20PM Title: Chapter 2: Why Is She Interested?

starstarstarstarstar

interesting chapter
I think Ron's being a bit harsh on Ginny though



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.01.29 - 12:04PM Title: Chapter 1: My Love?

starstarstarstarstar

great start to the story
I like your portryal of Ginny - not too much of a crush and bringing out her independant side



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2008.08.25 - 10:26PM Title: Chapter 12: Friends, At Last

starstarstarstar

Awwwww! That was just so sweet. You should do a story covering their second year. Though, you may have already and I just haven't found it yet.



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.04.01 - 10:16PM Title: Chapter 5: Telling the Truth

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.04.01 - 10:16PM Title: Chapter 12: Friends, At Last

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! Very funny and very touching!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I\'m glad you liked it.... but what\'s with all the ratings? If you\'re trying to bring it up, I\'m very grateful, but that;s really not fair to others. Or was it jsut a bug in the system?

Author's Response: Ohh, I see, different chapters. Well, I guess I can just say \"Thank you soo much!!\"



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.04.01 - 10:15PM Title: Chapter 11: The Philosopher's Stone

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.04.01 - 10:15PM Title: Chapter 10: Adventures at Knight

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.04.01 - 10:15PM Title: Chapter 9: Arrival of the Kitten

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.04.01 - 10:14PM Title: Chapter 8: Massive Prank

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear