Search:

SIYE Time:9:45 on 18th October 2021

Reviews For A New Way to Live

Reviewer: Count Baker Signed Date: 2007.11.12 - 05:16PM Title: Home for the Holidays

starstarstarstarstar

Great, wonderful, I am happy! Sorry about not reviewing up to this point, but I will start reviewing each chapter from now on. Thanks for the great story.



Reviewer: Count Baker Signed Date: 2007.11.12 - 05:06PM Title: A New Day

I am starting to review your work now chapter by chapter. I read Harry Potter And The Legend Of Infinity and it was brilliant! I love the way the sequel is turning out so far. I hope you will explain when H/G souls were made as one during the big fight in HP and the Legend of Infinity. I have like the fact Harry had to got to aurors training for a year and it just so happens that G has a year leaf at Hogwarts. Keep writing and I'll continue to review and read!



Reviewer: Count Baker Signed Date: 2007.11.12 - 04:57PM Title: A New Day

starstarstarstarstar

I am starting to review your work now chapter by chapter. I read Harry Potter And The Legend Of Infinity and it was brilliant! I love the way the sequel is turning out so far. I hope you will explain when H/G souls were made as one during the big fight in HP and the Legend of Infinity. I have like the fact Harry had to got to aurors training for a year and it just so happens that G has a year leaf at Hogwarts. Keep writing and I'll continue to review and read!



Reviewer: jittybug0123j Signed Date: 2007.11.09 - 07:07PM Title: Repetitive History

starstarstarstarstar

I hope you update soon!! This is my fav fic and I can't wait to find out what happenes next!!!!!



Reviewer: Ladywolf Signed Date: 2007.10.04 - 03:37PM Title: Repetitive History

Of course I am not trying to rush you because -A- I know your life must be very busy and -B- because I have learned in the last few months through my own story that good chapters sometimes take a while to get right (I guess that's something you only get when you are the author and not the just the reader lol) but I was just wondering if you could give me an estimate as to when the next chapter will be out. Still lovin' the stroy it rocks!
~Ladywolf



Reviewer: asaavedra299 Anonymous Date: 2007.08.25 - 02:28AM Title: Repetitive History

starstarstarstarstar

I have to tell you this is one of the BEST fics i've read, and ive read alot... I read legend of infinity and all 16 chapters of this one in a day... I love it and I cant wait to see how It turns out, and I really hope ginny and harry have lots of baies! twins even!! thanks so much for all your hard work, your great! :)

Author's Response: thanks so much! I don't know if its the best, but I've tried really hard to make it as good as I could. Please keep reviewing.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: killfxx Signed Date: 2007.08.21 - 10:01PM Title: Turn and Face Strange

starstarstarstarstar

Okay all the action in this chapter but my brain is stuck on HARRY POTTER AND DRACO MALFOY AS DUDLEY'S GROOMSMEN!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhh I know it goes well with the story but for some reason took me totally by surprise. I really like your story I love stories that detail life after the war. I like to see the couples that get together. You have linked in quite a few friends, new and old. I love that every family get together there is more and more people.

Author's Response: lol Draco is a bit OOC in my realm...he's just to damn cute...anyhow. thanks for the great review! Please stick with it!



Reviewer: Ginnyfan112 Signed Date: 2007.08.15 - 10:48PM Title: Repetitive History

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant job. You should update real soon! Great job!

Author's Response: I shall try my darling! Thank you!



Reviewer: iloveemmawatson Signed Date: 2007.08.14 - 07:59PM Title: Repetitive History

starstarstarstarstar

great. loved the length and sry for the late review but my internet has been down. Keep it up, cant wait for the next post

Author's Response: I'm just glad to hear from you, love! Thanks so much.



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2007.08.09 - 12:36PM Title: Repetitive History

starstarstarstar

After all the fun you had to finish in such a scary note!
Nice one!
Update soon, please!

Author's Response: thanks so much love!!! I shall try.



Reviewer: Llama lady Lily Anonymous Date: 2007.08.06 - 03:02AM Title: Repetitive History

starstarstarstar

Pregnant Tonks?!? Woot! Yay! I loved Amina too.

Man who was twice denied love loses two loves in one day perhaps? Unborn child and wife?
Poor Charlie.

Just a hunch

Is Penelope pregnant? I hope so.

Yay for post war baby boom!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! Charlie is the man from the prophecy...you'll just have to wait and see about Penny. ;)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ladywolf Signed Date: 2007.08.05 - 03:58AM Title: Repetitive History

starstarstarstarstar

Reggie!!! Oh no, she was taken!!! And here I was just reading along, thinking what a happy chapter this is and the WHAMO I get hit with bad news. But I should no better you are very good at keeping us readers always on our toes.

Anywho, I have been away from internet and fanfiction on a camping trip for two weeks and imagine how happy I was to come home and find one of the best fanfiction stories I have ever read to be updated. SQUEE!!!!

Okay, I loved that stag/hen night scene, that was hilarious. Oh my god that scene had me rolling on the floor laughing (literally because I was sitting on my bed and while I was reading that scene I was laughing so hard that I made one wrong move and fell off my bed, lol, thank god my laptop wasn’t on my lap). Poor Charlie he always does end up naked doesn’t he? ‘Mummy, how come I always end up naked?’ That was a hilarious line and the one that made me fall off the bed. And Remus trying to hug Tonks’s shoes, priceless! And Percy! Oh Percy, Percy, Percy, how you make me laugh.

Ron and Hermione are married, YAY, now we just have to get Harry and Ginny hitched. And Greg and Mairead are engaged, that’s sweet. Weddings and engagements all around!

And Tonks is pregnant, oh I am so happy for her. Boy, her and Remus are gonna have their hands full with little Amina being a seer and all.

My word! Those Weasleys and their pranks, they are a formidable force, especially the women, lol. Entertaining, but scary as hell they are, hahaha.

Anyways, brilliant work as always. Keep up the good work and please update as soon as possible.
~Ladywolf


Author's Response: Merciful heaven, I hope you didn't hurt anything! LOL. Thanks so much for the AMAZING REVIEW! I love them so! I hope your mother didn't think you had lost it....yes, Charlie tends to end up naked...might happen a time or two again, but you'll just have to wait and see! Harry and Ginny's wedding is still a ways off, so don't hold your breath. Please keep reading. Thanks so much for reviewing!



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2007.08.04 - 05:50PM Title: Repetitive History

starstarstarstarstar

Oh wait a minute, CHARLIE IS THE ONE MENTIONED IN THE PROPHECY FROM CHAPTER 8!
RIGHT? Tell me I'm right! Yes Yes Yes??? Well, I 'll just have to be patient and wait for your update.
Thanx C

Author's Response: And a point for you for being the first for figuring that out! YAY! Love you lots!



Reviewer: I so want 2 b magic Signed Date: 2007.08.03 - 05:00PM Title: Repetitive History

your welcome :-)

Author's Response: =)



Reviewer: Katastrophe Signed Date: 2007.08.03 - 01:31AM Title: Repetitive History

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent chapter! I have to say, I absolutely adore your countdowns. They are always so fun and entertaining.

Naked Charlie was an image that stayed with me for hours. LOL.

So sad about Reggie being taken. I do hope they find her in time!

Keep up the wonderful work! Until next time ~Michelle~

Author's Response: Hello, lovely. Thanks so much. I hope Charlie was as inspiring for you as he was for me, though he isn't happy with me at the moment. Talk to you soon, love!



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2007.08.02 - 02:35PM Title: Repetitive History

Wow, that took you long enough. Weird thing was that I was thinking about you yesterday when I was reading Breanies update and now look, here you are. Always takes me a few reads to link al the caracthers together but than I get going, Always love the fluff chappies and I love/HATE your cliffies.
Don't let anything happen to Reggie Oké? This is what little Amina must have seen so I hope that she might also help a little with figuring out where they have her and if she will be alright. Hope you'll find time to update soon because I really do love your story. Amazing. Thanx C

Author's Response: Its been really hard for me to write this summer, sorry for the long updates. Thanks for your kind words! Reggie is a fighter, don't you worry, and Amina is a tough little girl. I'm hoping to update within the next few weeks but that might not be possible, so fair warning. Real life has been a bitch lately.



Reviewer: I so want 2 b magic Signed Date: 2007.08.02 - 11:19AM Title: Repetitive History

just a quick question, is reggie an auror, a healer or both? i thought ronni was the healer but in the aritcle at the bottom you have put "Healer Regina (Craven) Weasley" and then "The young Auror "

Author's Response: did I really...uh oh...thanks for the spot, I'll go check it out and fix it!



Reviewer: MG and NerdLee Signed Date: 2007.08.02 - 12:36AM Title: Repetitive History

starstarstarstarstar

Amazingly funny chapter! I keep running around the house making the first person I see read the funny parts, but alas, they all are either sleeping, reading DH, or plainly don't care. I am going mad. You did a brilliant job on this, as always. The weddings, pregnancies, and engagements were great. Good job, and I ABSOLUTLY HATE CLIFFHANGERS!

Author's Response: lol thanks so much! you know you aren't the first person to mention that they hate cliffhangers...hmm...must be a commonality among fic fans.



Reviewer: I so want 2 b magic Signed Date: 2007.08.01 - 08:48PM Title: Repetitive History

starstarstarstarstar

great chapter but OMG how could u leave it on such a cliffie????

Author's Response: lol I just couldnt resist



Reviewer: penny_potter Signed Date: 2007.08.01 - 01:33AM Title: Repetitive History

starstarstarstarstar

I think i like this better than Deathly Hallows!!

Author's Response: *blushes* I'm not worthy of such praise, but I thank you all the same.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear