Search:

SIYE Time:11:41 on 18th October 2021

Reviews For A New Way to Live

Reviewer: abbs8662 Signed Date: 2007.03.10 - 06:15AM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

Oh my god! That chapter was amazingly full of happy fluff! Thank you for the little uplifting chaoter and please update soon!

Author's Response: I do try and thanks for the review!



Reviewer: aryell Signed Date: 2007.03.10 - 12:06AM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely, but I miss Draco :(

Author's Response: good god! LOL. He was in the last chap...and will be back in the next...lol...I fear I\'m going to have to write a whole Susan/Draco story just to satisfy you!



Reviewer: Ginzig1 Signed Date: 2007.03.09 - 11:56PM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

LOVED the steamy H/G fluff. That will keep me going for a little longer. ;) I guess I'll just have to use my imagination for what Godric would have been saying. Love the pranks; Hermione is naughty! Yea! Hermione and Ron engaged. Horrible Devoted Mother letter. Really liked the chapter. Too tired to remember what else I wanted to say, but that's my fault for reviewing so late after work. :) Thanks for the H/G! Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: I I hope you\'ll stick with me! ;) I\'m glad you like it, talk to you soon!



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2007.03.09 - 11:04PM Title: Return

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Uhh... right; George's sexual fantasies would seem like an excellent thing of which to remain thankfully ignorant. :-}

Quite a few weddings done or expected soon; I especially liked Reggie & Charlie's vows.

Offhand, I gather that Narcissa's become rather unhinged, and is well on her way to following the path of her sister Bellatrrix in that regard.

Author's Response: I\'m glad you liked the wedding, I hope you\'ll keep enjoying! As for Narcissa, yep she\'s gone bats.



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2007.03.09 - 10:54PM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

Ginny, love,” Harry started. β€œAre you any good at Memory Charms?” - i love this line!

and oh boy the prank on George and Verity - will any of them manage to get a wedding night without a prank? lol

excellent chapter was usual - brilliant and the part about harry asking ginny to marry him every six months:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

yes i grin foolishly:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

YOU ROCK KATE!


Author's Response: I try to be brilliant but your magnificence out shines me. LOL One couple will kind of get away without a prank...but I won\'t say who. teehee



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2007.03.09 - 09:20PM Title: Return

starstarstarstar

I love your story! Really. Watch spelling and grammar to make a good story great. Your wedding-night traditions are so much fun. I can't wait to read what Hermione and Ron and Ginny and Harry will get when they time comes. Love the kids and how you made Samuel fall into his father's arms.
That night between Hermione and Ron was one of the most beautiful I've read.

Author's Response: Thanks so much...I\'ll try harder on the spelling/grammar stuff...currently working without a beta. =) The wedding night traditions are just too fun sometimes and I\'m glad you guys like them. As for the night with Ron and Hermione, that has actually been written for over six months. It\'s been tweaked a bit, but basically its the same thing I originally wrote. Hopefully, you\'ll like what I have in store for them...but after Hermione has growing into her pranking prowess...who\'s brave enough to prank her?



Reviewer: iloveemmawatson Signed Date: 2007.03.05 - 05:44PM Title: Sand

how long is the next chp

Author's Response: at the moment...four pages...real life plus writers block makes for an angry pesky...grr...I\'m hoping the next chap will be up this week.



Reviewer: iloveemmawatson Signed Date: 2007.03.03 - 01:06AM Title: Sand

starstarstarstarstar

harry and ginny? great chp

Author's Response: next chap now worries. lol



Reviewer: indieflickk Anonymous Date: 2007.02.28 - 06:18PM Title: Sand

starstarstarstarstar

i love this story, so much. I love how everythings getting pulled together. amazing work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2007.02.28 - 12:31AM Title: Sand

starstarstarstarstar

Ah, yes; it's good for men to have protective women around them.... :-)

Samuel's behavior reminds me a little of some of the feral kittens my wife tries to socialize. :-}

[No, I don't know your hints. I got lucky once. :-}]

Author's Response: Whew...lol I\'m glad you like the chapter and hope that you will keep up the great reviews! Good luck with the kitties.



Reviewer: indieflickk Anonymous Date: 2007.02.27 - 04:44PM Title: Wonderful Women

starstarstarstarstar

seriously, the legend of infity and this story are my two favorite stories i've ever read on one of these sites ever. your writing is amazing and i can't put into words how your stories have made me so just happy. please continue all the excellent work and this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I hope you will continue to review!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2007.02.27 - 04:16PM Title: Sand

lmao oh the end was priceless - i loved it! and WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT ABOUT - HANNAH AND MALACHI - I BELIEVE U TOLD ME THAT WASNT HAPPENING FOR A LONG WHILE - DID U TRICK ME JUST TO ANNOY ME AHHHHHHHHHHHHH LOL
ok im calm again
sort of
maybe
NOT EVEN A LITTLE!
U SO OWE ME SOME HINTS LOL
great chapter and love ya
ttyl


Author's Response: Yeah so, Hannah and Morgana cornered me and demanded that their subplot get moved up. I didn\'t plan on it, they took control. It was a huge mess. LOL...no I did not do it to annoy you...that was merely an added bonus. Lol.



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2007.02.27 - 04:16PM Title: Sand

starstarstarstarstar

lmao oh the end was priceless - i loved it! and WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT ABOUT - HANNAH AND MALACHI - I BELIEVE U TOLD ME THAT WASNT HAPPENING FOR A LONG WHILE - DID U TRICK ME JUST TO ANNOY ME AHHHHHHHHHHHHH LOL
ok im calm again
sort of
maybe
NOT EVEN A LITTLE!
U SO OWE ME SOME HINTS LOL
great chapter and love ya
ttyl


Author's Response: =)



Reviewer: Ginzig1 Signed Date: 2007.02.27 - 02:31PM Title: Sand

starstarstarstarstar

Yummy chapter, I don't even know where to start! I'm so happy that Samuel is finally accepting his new parents. They still have a long road ahead, but they crossed a huge gap there. :) I loved Charlie and Molly's talk. You captured them both perfectly. I adored the Mallory calling Hannah 'mummy' moment and later bringing her to them in nothing but a towel. That little one definately got her point across!! :) I really like the Seamus/Morgana pairing. Fluffy goodness there. I was so very touched by Maggie calling Hermione and Ron 'mummy' and 'daddy'. Yes, I would be afraid of what else Hermione and Maggie would do if Ron was 'threatened' again. Dangerous those two are. Looking forward to seeing more Draco in future chapters. But I want, no NEED, more Ginny and Harry action in the next chapter! Loved it! Can't wait for more!!!!! :) ~Kim

Author's Response: Let\'s try to remember, lovie, that Ginny is at Hogwarts and Harry is only there once in a while...Now maybe the next chapter is all about the fluffy stuff...with a LOT of Harry/Ginny goodness but will you let me get this stuff out of the way! Yeesh! LOL. I hope you like the next one, thanks for the review!



Reviewer: saz j Signed Date: 2007.02.27 - 06:17AM Title: The Way of Things

starstarstarstarstar

kate, loved it! sorry it took me so long to take a look. x

Author's Response: No worries love! Glad to see you\'re still interested!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2007.02.26 - 05:39PM Title: The Way of Things

starstarstarstarstar

well they all have some work to deal with now and hermione is working fine as a mother and soon with ron they will be great...to bad about maggie lossing her mother and what fun for tonks and lupin...kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review! Please keep them coming!



Reviewer: iloveemmawatson Signed Date: 2007.02.26 - 05:24PM Title: The Way of Things

i like these nice long stories, keep up the great writing

Author's Response: thanks very much! I\'ll do my best!



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.02.26 - 05:10PM Title: The Way of Things

starstarstarstarstar

Oops! I guess I lost my review a few days ago when I posted. That happens too often! Anyway, Miss Matchmaker now Miss Baby Stork! Are you in a rush to double the population? Loved all the family interactions. Especially loved Harry and Ginny together ....... I wish you would spend more quality time on them though. Powerfu!Ginny is especially appealing and it's funny to watch Harry squirm when he has to duel her. But seriously, couldn't he defeat her if he used all his powers? Malfoy was a pleasant surprise and Susan will be so pleased. I completely missed Narcissa as the evil Mother sending the notes and can now imagine that she has a good reading on what may be happening in the whole Weasly clan. When are the aurors going to figure that one out.

Author's Response: Be patient love! I\'m not trying to double the population, contrary to popular belief. I\'m just trying to make more of the best part. LOL. Ginny is powerful in her own right, but the deal with Harry is, is that he can\'t get over that this is Ginny. His Ginny. he can\'t see her as an opponent. Ever. Seeing as she is still at Hogwarts its hard for her and Harry to have quality time together, but don\'t worry things will work out. I hope you all like Malfoy in the coming chapters...as for Aurors, who knows...?



Reviewer: iloveemmawatson Signed Date: 2007.02.25 - 01:27AM Title: The Way of Things

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: iloveemmawatson Signed Date: 2007.02.25 - 12:43AM Title: Flat of Your Back

starstarstarstarstar

great chapter who's mom is Ophelia again, im to lazy to look for it

Author's Response: lol. I never really specify, but Ophelia\'s mother is the sister to Hermione\'s mother.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear