Search:

SIYE Time:22:15 on 17th September 2021

Reviews For A New Way to Live

Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2010.11.16 - 06:21AM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

starstarstarstarstar

I always enjoy rereading this story and as I scan the comments everyone else has made I must say there is very little I can add. I hope you finish this story, your a talented lady, an outstanding writer and I would love to know how it ends. Well done.



Reviewer: PotterBabe Signed Date: 2010.10.26 - 06:46PM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

Love your stories and have read them many times!!!! Lease continue this wonderful story



Reviewer: Believer Signed Date: 2010.01.26 - 01:54AM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

starstarstarstarstar

Wow! This story is amazing. I love the history and backstory you have set up. The Den Mother concept is pure brilliance. I sincerly wish you would continue this captivating tale.



Reviewer: PotterBabe Signed Date: 2009.07.10 - 01:19PM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

starstarstarstarstar

Pleas update soon. I have read both of these stoires several times and cannot wait for you to add more to thsi brillaint story.



Reviewer: iloveemmawatson Signed Date: 2009.01.01 - 03:05PM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

starstarstarstarstar

plz tell me its not over



Reviewer: Ginnyfan112 Signed Date: 2008.11.15 - 10:31AM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

starstarstarstarstar

I can't wait to read more! Hope you update soon!



Reviewer: penny_potter Signed Date: 2008.07.23 - 11:27PM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! write some more!! Don't give up, we are al counting on you!

Even though the last book is out still finish this ! It is nice to have a different ending!!

please??



Reviewer: navysis04 Signed Date: 2008.07.20 - 01:20AM Title: Cats and Bags

starstarstarstarstar

Nice prank lol!!!



Reviewer: navysis04 Signed Date: 2008.07.20 - 12:51AM Title: A New Day

I can't believe i'm actually about to say this but after reading your last story and now starting this one which i'm sure i'll finish tonight as well i actually like the spin u took with petunia i haven't really read any like it and i surprisingly enough like the spin alot!!!



Reviewer: iloveemmawatson Signed Date: 2008.07.07 - 01:06PM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

really amazing story., i miss the harry potter series



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2008.07.07 - 04:19AM Title: A New Day

Pesky, will you ever write again. I know real life gets in the way but 8 months?!?!?
please write!



Reviewer: lunalily Signed Date: 2008.05.30 - 11:57AM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

starstarstarstarstar

can u please write more



Reviewer: penny_potter Signed Date: 2008.05.12 - 10:22AM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

You really need to come back and write some more!!!!! PLease!!!!



Reviewer: shdcs Signed Date: 2008.04.12 - 09:43PM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

starstarstarstarstar

I love your story and hope that you update it soon. Thanks for the hours of enjoyment.
Sherry



Reviewer: BioHazard82 Signed Date: 2008.01.11 - 11:42AM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

starstarstarstarstar

Amazing story so far. Can't wait to read on. Keep up the great work, and update soon!



Reviewer: I so want 2 b magic Signed Date: 2007.12.30 - 08:41AM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

update sooooooooooooooooooooooooooon. pleeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaasssssssssseeeeeeeeee .



Reviewer: penny_potter Signed Date: 2007.11.29 - 10:16PM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

starstarstarstarstar

I love this ever so much but, christmas looms ever closer my dear and I hope you can get up a new chapter. I love the fact that you are writing into your own pot lines! Simply spectatular!



Reviewer: Ladywolf Signed Date: 2007.11.27 - 11:27PM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

starstarstarstarstar

Poor Reggie! I hope they find her soon. And poor Charlie, I feel bad for him but I was still happy to see Ginny kicking his sorry butt back into action. I mean I get the guy was depressed about his wife but he should have kept it together for their kid. Still I think that you handled the situation very well.

Anywho, you never fail to amaze me Peskypetunia. Your work is just fantastic, always worth the wait. Congrats on the wedding by the way, that's so exciting!

So Maggie is a den-mother, wow! That was really unexpected. That just makes her even more of a target though which sucks, poor thing. She's powerful and all but now she's like a walking bull's eye target for evil, they'll all want to control her. Ron and Hermione are going to have to be really careful with her.

I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the excellent work, i'll be waiting patiently (okay maybe not so patiently) for the next update.
~Ladywolf



Reviewer: jennyelf Signed Date: 2007.11.27 - 05:40PM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

Excellent stories! I have read both now and they are great! Can't wait until the update! I want to see who finally remembers the prophecy. Keep up the good work and congratulations on your marriage!



Reviewer: jennyelf Signed Date: 2007.11.27 - 05:39PM Title: Hurry Up and Wait

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent stories! I have read both now and they are great! Can't wait until the update! I want to see who finally remembers the prophecy. Keep up the good work and congratulations on your marriage!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear