Search:

SIYE Time:22:52 on 24th October 2021


Reviewer: I_Luv_Hermione Signed Date: 2010.03.27 - 02:37PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

J. K. should have let you read HBP so you could've told her to put this in the book!!! IT'S AWESOME!!!

WRITE MORE SO I CAN FAUN OVER IT!! lol



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2009.05.01 - 05:46PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

Great story



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.03.18 - 04:10PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

excellent story - loved it
I loved the line - “That means, that the way you stare at my sister, makes the way all those gaggling girls stare at you, quite normal,” Ron turned over, pleased, and loud snores followed.



Reviewer: Sammel Signed Date: 2008.01.26 - 06:30PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: FireOnIce22 Signed Date: 2007.09.16 - 11:55PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2006.12.15 - 08:02PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

It did take Harry a little while to figure it out, but once he did...fireworks! The best part, as Ron alludes to his best freind, is that everyone knew before Harry did. You come away from this story with as much of a sense of the school's feelings as you do the couple's. Good job and thanks. Eric B.

Author's Response: Thank-you!



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2006.12.11 - 09:27AM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstar

A well done story which was in keeping with JKR's characterization of Harry and Ginny. Some authors have had them get really physical the moment they walked out of the common room, ICKY!

Two slight slips. Ginny has six brothers and I wonder why you called her tall for her age. She's always been described as short/small/little. You recall George's (or Fred's) statement: 'size is no guarantee of power, look at Ginny'.

Overall a quite enjoyable story, and I was amused to learn the 'origin' of Harry's tatto.

Author's Response: Thank-you so much for your review! I didn\'t expect Harry and Ginny to get too physical right after. I\'m sure it might have been abit of shock for Ginny, and Harry, too! Girls generally grow taller before boys do, and becaue Harry never sized up to Ron, i guess I channeles that towards Ginny. =D Ah, well. Imagination running again, suppose. And yes, on the six brothers, I think I was thinkoing of Arthur. My bad. ;D



Reviewer: Dumbledore Anonymous Date: 2006.12.11 - 08:44AM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

Awww... I think I might be catching some of that post-match euphoria myself.

Author's Response: Haha, thank-you for reviewing. I enjoyed writing it!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Horus Signed Date: 2006.12.10 - 07:45PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely story, certainly one of the better 'post kiss' stories i have read. I would love to read a follow up.


Author's Response: As corquin said down there in that last review about the follow-up with Romilda, I\'m thinking about! Thanks for reviewing!



Reviewer: carolquin Signed Date: 2006.12.10 - 04:12PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstar

this was a sweet one shot. just one problem...ginny has 6 brothers not seven.

you should think about doing a short harry/ginny story with romilda trying to get in their way!!

Author's Response: I knew I messed something up, thank-you! Andhey, good idea! I might take you up on that! Thanks for reviewing!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear