Search:

SIYE Time:14:27 on 18th May 2021

Reviews For Fallen For

Reviewer: Count Baker Signed Date: 2007.11.12 - 05:05PM Title: December 21

I am a romantic at heart. This story pulled on my heart strings. I loved it. I wish I could be that romantic. I am not very creative with romantic stuff, but it seems you have it together. Thanks!

Author's Response: I wasn't romantic to begin with, but if you take the time to really try and think the whole scene out, be it in fiction or reality, everything will turn out absolutely perfect. Thank you for reading and leaving such a great review.



Reviewer: Count Baker Signed Date: 2007.11.12 - 05:02PM Title: December 21

I am a romantic at heart. This story pulled on my heart strings. I loved it. I wish I could be that romantic. I am not very creative with romantic stuff, but it seems you have it together. Thanks!

Author's Response: =)



Reviewer: Count Baker Signed Date: 2007.11.12 - 05:01PM Title: December 21

starstarstarstarstar

I am a romantic at heart. This story pulled on my heart strings. I loved it. I wish I could be that romantic. I am not very creative with romantic stuff, but it seems you have it together. Thanks!

Author's Response: =)



Reviewer: KateriBella Signed Date: 2007.11.04 - 10:46PM Title: December 25

starstarstarstarhalf-star

ARGH! I love it! You've done well with the planning and the wedding, and for some reason, I didn't see that she IS preggers coming! Brava!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: I so want 2 b magic Signed Date: 2007.08.03 - 06:36PM Title: December 25

starstarstarstarstar

aww sweet, great story

Author's Response: Thanks so much!



Reviewer: I so want 2 b magic Signed Date: 2007.08.03 - 06:02PM Title: December 24

starstarstarstarstar

love it :-)

Author's Response: thanks!



Reviewer: I so want 2 b magic Signed Date: 2007.08.03 - 05:37PM Title: December 21 continued

starstarstarstarstar

loved the memory :-) not something i would expect harry to do to charlie :-P

Author's Response: it was meant for pure fluff fans...I'm glad you liked it



Reviewer: marshallgeek92 Anonymous Date: 2007.07.09 - 10:50PM Title: December 25

Right. Thanks =D. Sorry 'bout that ;)

Author's Response: No worries

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: marshallgeek92 Anonymous Date: 2007.07.03 - 01:12AM Title: December 25

starstarstarstarstar

I loved it! It was so charming, witty, fun, romantic, and just all around cute. I like how you didn't include too many details about the honeymoon that some of us really didn't want to hear about *cough cough*. It was really good and entertaining. I look foreward to reading more of your work. Keep up the good work, and update After the Fall soon!

Author's Response: well marshall, I'm glad you liked this, but lecook would get rather mad if I tried to update her story...at least I think that's the author. ;) lol. I hope you get a chance to read both our works.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: penny_potter Signed Date: 2007.04.11 - 09:11PM Title: December 25

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very Cute and fluffy.. i loved it!

Author's Response: thanks much!



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.02.26 - 06:22PM Title: December 25

starstarstarstarstar

I'm all fluffed out ...... but really enjoyed reading all 5 Ginny in suspense days at once. The story and buildup flowed really well. Now I'm starting to snooze , to dream (pineapples, strawberries, whipped cream and .... white sandy beaches). Ahhhhh ...... that's the life!

Author's Response: thanks! I\'m glad you liked it. Mmm strawberries...lol



Reviewer: iloveemmawatson Signed Date: 2007.02.14 - 11:18PM Title: December 25

great

Author's Response: thanks



Reviewer: iloveemmawatson Signed Date: 2007.02.14 - 11:17PM Title: December 25

starstarstarstarstar

great

Author's Response: thanks



Reviewer: iloveemmawatson Signed Date: 2007.02.14 - 10:39PM Title: December 21

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Keira Azul Signed Date: 2007.01.19 - 06:23PM Title: December 25

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Judged for challenge:

This was really really sweet! You did a very good job - even though I WISH Harry was this romantic, however, I'm not sure if he would get through all that without stumbling. :) I'm glad you made everything turn out wonderfully though. Good luck!


Author's Response: lol I\'m not sure if this is a *realistic* portrayal of Harry, but I\'m glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing



Reviewer: Chreechree Signed Date: 2007.01.18 - 10:30PM Title: December 25

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Judged for competition

Call me a grump, but Iím so glad I didnít get pregnant on my wedding night. Itís wonderful to have time as a couple before delving into parenthood which saps all your energy (in a good way) and makes couple time a rare commodity. Still, this isnít real life, and of course we all want to think about little Harrys and Ginnys running around all over the place. Very sweet story. Harry really pulled out all the stops. Good luck in the challenge!

Author's Response: thanks again! I hope I do well but then again, so do all my competitors and I wish them the best of luck and love



Reviewer: Chreechree Signed Date: 2007.01.18 - 10:16PM Title: December 24

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Judged for challenge

Actually, forget the surprise. What could be better than having picked out everything for your wedding and have someone else put it all together for you without your knowledge. Oh, think of all the headaches I couldíve avoided. That Harry is a charmer. Looking forward to the big event.


Author's Response: thanks very much, love your reviews.



Reviewer: Chreechree Signed Date: 2007.01.18 - 10:10PM Title: December 22 and 23

starstarstarstarstar

Judged for Challenge

Goodness he is spoiling her, isn't he? I love it that Molly and Arthur are deliberately misleading her... and Harry's bathing suit remark reinforces her assumption. Nice feint.

Author's Response: Thanks very much.



Reviewer: Chreechree Signed Date: 2007.01.18 - 09:46PM Title: December 21 continued

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Judged for challenge

Yowch! Donít mess with Ginny in front of Harry. While his protectiveness was sweet in a way, you can tell he didnít have siblings. You have to have a thick skin, and punching your girlfriendís bother really isnít the way to family unity. Still, it looks like no one held a grudge. I do think it was wonderfully funny that Ginny now uses the product to her advantage all this time later. Thatís also part of having siblings. Ha!


Author's Response: Indeed it is, sisters have been the greatest...ahem...joy I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing so far. They love to tell me which dirty words they will teach my kids...I love to dye their hair purple in the middle of the night. Ah...love



Reviewer: Chreechree Signed Date: 2007.01.18 - 09:37PM Title: December 21

starstarstarstarstar

Judged for challenge

Oh, yes, very fluffy indeed. Nice start, although the proposal was supposed to be over Christmas of Harryís seventh year, and as their first date post war was over the last Hogsmeade visit of his seventh year, this clearly must be taking place later. I know youíre having a Christmas proposal and covered a seventh year proposal, but next time you enter a challenge, pay close attention to the required elements. Still, I like this so far. The note was an excellent way to build anticipation. Very sweet and fluffy.


Author's Response: To be fair, I had this fic finished before that I realized that...It was my fault, but I did go back and have him propose in a flashback in his seventh year. I may have bent the rules but they didn\'t break =)




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear