Search:

SIYE Time:9:32 on 27th July 2021

Reviews For Mind Over Murder

Reviewer: Ginny_hope_14 Signed Date: 2013.07.26 - 10:48PM Title: Chapter 1

half-star

No Review



Reviewer: ginnypotterforever Signed Date: 2006.07.28 - 10:08AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Good story... but don't you think Harry, Ron, and Hermione would be sadder than that... I mean, Neville's their FRIEND. Great story anyways, just work a bit with the character's feelings...

Author's Response: I\'ve had a problem with that, which is why A New Gen. is so nice LOL!



Reviewer: HGFANATIC Anonymous Date: 2006.07.12 - 03:10PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

That was a great story to read! Good luck with the competition. =)

- felicity ... *

Author's Response: Thanks!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: amblewat Signed Date: 2006.07.09 - 06:50PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Nice job. Good luck

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Jim McGuffin Signed Date: 2006.07.08 - 06:06PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Judged for competition.

Hmmm, interesting story. Many HP fans have been hoping that Neville will find some way to avenge his parents, and so it's a bit satisfying to see him defeat Rodolphus Lestrange.

This fic is a bit short and there were a few minor spelling errors, but I know that you were up against the deadline and didn't have time for beta-reading.

Overall, not bad. I wish you luck in the challenge!

Author's Response: Thnx, that means so mouch to me! I am waiting eagerly for the results!:^)



Reviewer: h_g_lover23 Anonymous Date: 2006.07.07 - 02:49AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Love it, but 'alittle' out of character, but all-in-all my favorite one, and I hope you win!

Author's Response: Thnx! That means alot to me!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: L_J_4eva Signed Date: 2006.07.07 - 02:35AM Title: Chapter 1

No Review



Reviewer: L_J_4eva Signed Date: 2006.07.07 - 02:34AM Title: Chapter 1

No Review



Reviewer: lecook4 Signed Date: 2006.07.01 - 04:44PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Read for Judging - Good luck with the competition.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Author's Response: P.S. You\'re one of my fav. authors and I have read all of your stories! It makes me feel good just knowing you read my story even if it was only to judge it! :^)



Reviewer: L_J_4eva Signed Date: 2006.07.01 - 01:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear