Search:

SIYE Time:23:08 on 17th September 2021


Reviewer: Ron Obsessed Anonymous Date: 2006.03.11 - 08:58PM Title: Chapter 3: The Discovery

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful. Keep writing.

Author's Response: I will.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: mariee Anonymous Date: 2006.02.21 - 03:49PM Title: Chapter 3: The Discovery

starstarstarstarstar

dun dun duuuun! haha BRILLIANT writing, definatly got me waiting for a quick update!

Author's Response: I can't honestly say when Chapter 4 will be posted. Keep a look-out!

Author's Response: I can't honestly say when Chapter 4 will be posted. Keep a look-out!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2006.02.21 - 10:23AM Title: Chapter 3: The Discovery

starstarstarhalf-star

A really interesting chapter. One point however, before someone else brings it up, Ginny has brown eyes not hazel. What confuses many people is that Bonnie Wright, the girl that portrays her in the movies, has hazel eyes.

Author's Response: Ahhh. I wondered where I'd gotten hazel eyes from. Thanks for the correction!



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2006.02.21 - 04:02AM Title: Chapter 3: The Discovery

starstarstarstarstar

OMG! This was a great chapter, more bloodshed, i hope not. You had me going then as to whether you' killed Ron off! If you had i think i'd of had to kill you, or at least never speak to you again! Please don't kill anyone else off. Percy i can just about handle, but...it sends shivers downn my spine just thinking about anyone else dying. Update soon! Gemz

Author's Response: There will be more death; I can assure you. As to who die I can't tell you.



Reviewer: lola Anonymous Date: 2006.02.21 - 02:08AM Title: Chapter 3: The Discovery

starstarstarstar

a bloody good chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Hermy15 Anonymous Date: 2006.02.04 - 05:38PM Title: Chapter 2: The Tragedy

starstarstarstarstar

Please update I love your story!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you Hermy, and I will update hopefully very soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: emma Anonymous Date: 2006.02.04 - 05:05PM Title: Chapter 2: The Tragedy

starstarstarstarstar

love it hurry up and make more chapters

Author's Response: Thanks, and I will!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: emma Anonymous Date: 2006.02.04 - 05:05PM Title: Chapter 2: The Tragedy

starstarstarstarstar

love it hurry up and make more chapters

Author's Response: Thanks, and I will!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2006.02.04 - 04:19PM Title: Chapter 2: The Tragedy

starstarstarstarstar

good job curtis, great story! love it lots. can't wait for more! **********

Author's Response: Thanks Gem!



Reviewer: STA Anonymous Date: 2006.02.04 - 03:52PM Title: Chapter 2: The Tragedy

starstarstarstarstar

OMG!!! excelent story!!!! that was so sad!! i can't believe Percy is dead!!! and poor Harry, will he ever not think someone getting hurt is his fault!?!?!?! well, atleast Ginny is their to take care of him and set him straight! great job!! please update!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I have the third chapter written up, so it shouldn't take me too long to update it!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: annomus Anonymous Date: 2006.01.22 - 09:10PM Title: Chapter 1: Graduation

half-star

...

Author's Response: ......okay, whatever.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Rupert_Scottish_lover Anonymous Date: 2006.01.21 - 03:29PM Title: Chapter 1: Graduation

starstarstarstarstar

I've never heard about a Graduation (graduation is an American term! Hogwarts students leave school) Cerimony at Hogwarts: I thought there was a banquet; and I've never heard about a PA system at Hogwarts. And why Hermione hasn't ever been promoted? Besides, I can't imagine Ron and Hermione 'trashing around like a pair of eels', or Harry saying 'babe', or thinking 'hottie'. Oh well, the story is yours.

Author's Response: I'm workin' here. It gets better in the other chapters.

Author's Response: ...and Seamus and Parvati are the ones thrashing around, not Ron and Hermione!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Zoltan42 Signed Date: 2006.01.21 - 11:03AM Title: Chapter 1: Graduation

starstarstarhalf-star

Not bad, fluffy as all get out, but considering that it's the end of their 7th year and Bill and Fleur still haven't gotten married, which was to take place after their 6th, this probably should bave been an AU story.

Author's Response: As I will explain in the second chapter, their wedding was delayed one year because after Bill recovered, he was called out to fight a bunch of Death Eaters and was hospitalized for recieving six different stunning spells to the chest.



Reviewer: PhoenixLament Signed Date: 2006.01.21 - 08:42AM Title: Chapter 1: Graduation

starstarstarhalf-star

It is quite good, Dumbledore's speech is somewhat what I would have thought it to be, though I am not quite too sure they would give his portrait to Harry...

Author's Response: I had that happen because his portrait will play a role for Harry in the future.



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2006.01.21 - 07:30AM Title: Chapter 1: Graduation

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, briliant, way to go. can't wait for you to write more. 10/10 ***********

Author's Response: Thanks. You can expect more, too!



Reviewer: Harry_4_Ginny Signed Date: 2006.01.21 - 05:52AM Title: Chapter 1: Graduation

starstarhalf-star

it was ok

Author's Response: Thanks!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear