Search:

SIYE Time:11:15 on 18th October 2021

Reviews For Brave enough

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2021.04.19 - 10:47PM Title: Chapter 1

poor Ginny



Reviewer: GryffindorHealer Signed Date: 2021.04.11 - 04:55PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2021.04.10 - 07:06PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I really like seeing these scenes from Ginny's point of view. Your premise that the memory of Voldemort affects her reactions to her encounters with Harry isn't something I've seen very often. That she takes those memories and lets them strengthen her resolve rather than pull her down is something to applaud. I like this story a lot and I hope Melindaleo did, too. Well done.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.04.08 - 05:04PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sometimes all you need is a push in the right direction and when more then one voice is speaking it’s never a good sign..... kutgw



Reviewer: Lysen5972 Signed Date: 2021.04.08 - 05:18AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Really enjoyed this piece. Very interesting to see Ginny’s side of the significant moments you’ve chosen to write about. Thanks for sharing



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2021.04.07 - 12:35PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, what a journey and a deep insight into Ginny's heart. I loved it.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.04.06 - 02:29PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting concept and at the end it seems Harry and Ginny will be together! I've always believed that once Harry destroyed the diary horcrux that Ginny was free of any connection with Riddle since she didn't have a piece of his soul in her like Harry did! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2021.04.06 - 12:00PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A bit different, but good.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear