Search:

SIYE Time:1:38 on 18th September 2021

Reviews For Plans Change

Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2021.01.22 - 05:48PM Title: Plans Change

Definitely calls for a change of plans. I am in shock that Molly had such a positive reaction. And Ron. I would have expected one or the other to have gone ballistic. I wonder how that will affect the rest of the hunt.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Molly was just delighted to have a grandchild, and Ron’s overprotective ness was transferred from his sister to his nephew. Anyway, that’s the theory. :-) Peter



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.01.14 - 09:19PM Title: Plans Change

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well I’m sorry this feels rushed and could have been drawn out a little in to a few chapters, but over all I’m pleased..... kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the good rating. Yeah, Harry was rushed, too lol. I’m thinking about it. Peter



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2021.01.14 - 10:21AM Title: Plans Change

I can see that Ginny being pregnant would completely change Harry’s thinking. I don’t think most people have the good fortune to get that sort of reaction to a teenage pregnancy! I’m not sure all of the other weasleys will have the same reaction!

You’ve definitely left this open to more chapters...?



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2021.01.14 - 10:21AM Title: Plans Change

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I can see that Ginny being pregnant would completely change Harry’s thinking. I don’t think most people have the good fortune to get that sort of reaction to a teenage pregnancy! I’m not sure all of the other weasleys will have the same reaction!

You’ve definitely left this open to more chapters...?

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review. Well, you are the third reviewer to suggest continuing the story....It's tempting. :-) Peter



Reviewer: Mutt N Feathers Signed Date: 2021.01.13 - 02:55PM Title: Plans Change

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice little story. Glad to see you writing again.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.01.13 - 12:05PM Title: Plans Change

starstarstarstar

Interesting idea for this story! Well executed! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you! And I really appreciate your taking the time to write a review, Peter



Reviewer: The Seeker Signed Date: 2021.01.12 - 07:29PM Title: Plans Change

starstarstarstar

Peter, It was interesting to see what you did with this challenge. The story moved quickly with very succinct descriptions and events. The beginning was funny since Harry and Ginny had very different agendas. Excellent decision on your part to have them agree on what they needed to do. Ron's reaction really caught me by surprise, since I thought he'd go nuclear, while instead he took the two events very well. The only problem with the story was that it was way too short. Please consider writing a second story in which Harry goes hunting. - Jim

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind review! Peter



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2021.01.12 - 06:43PM Title: Plans Change

starstarstarhalf-star

Different start. I wait to see where you will take this.

Author's Response: Well, sorry. 😒Right now I don’t have any plans to continue the story. I always thought of it as a one-shot. But thanks for the interest. 😎 Peter




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear