Search:

SIYE Time:10:33 on 18th October 2021

Reviews For Proposals

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2021.04.20 - 07:24AM Title: Chapter 3: The Road Leads Onward, I Feel In My Heart That You Will Be There

love the last part

Author's Response: Thank you! The third time's the charm...



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2021.04.20 - 03:06AM Title: Chapter 2: High In the Air, Still Feel You Here

oh my! my favourite chapter so far. love everything here

Author's Response: Thank you! I really enjoyed writing this chapter, it proved a lot of fun to do.



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2021.04.20 - 01:32AM Title: Chapter 1: The Road Leads On; No Journey's End

i do understand why Ginny said no and I'm happy that Harry accepted that

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and enjoying this. I suppose I could quibble, and say that technically GInny didn't say "No" she said "Not Now". But Harry definitely took it as no... and needed to work through that.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.01.11 - 08:23PM Title: Chapter 3: The Road Leads Onward, I Feel In My Heart That You Will Be There

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh those two..... kutgw glad it finally happened.....kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you for joining me on this journey. Glad you liked it.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.01.10 - 07:57PM Title: Chapter 3: The Road Leads Onward, I Feel In My Heart That You Will Be There

starstarstarstarstar

Such a splendid and special chapter(and a bit x-rated) - this made me laugh and cry! Loved the 20 questions angle! Great to see that special ring of Harry's on Ginny's finger! Would love a sequel to see who notices first(my money would be on Molly)! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it! The concept evolved a bit as I plotted it out, but one premise was always, after they'd been together as a couple for a bit the "world" would somehow tell them, hey, you're married already, might as well make it legal...



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2021.01.05 - 08:27AM Title: Chapter 2: High In the Air, Still Feel You Here

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I enjoyed that.

Author's Response: I am so glad you did, and I definitely enjoyed writing this chapter.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.01.04 - 09:56PM Title: Chapter 2: High In the Air, Still Feel You Here

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah but the blackmail material that Charle has now is priceless......kutgw

Author's Response: Oh, indeed! And I've filed away that thought for a delightful sub-plot in some future fic.



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2021.01.04 - 04:41PM Title: Chapter 2: High In the Air, Still Feel You Here

starstarstarstarstar

OMG what a beautiful beautiful chapter! I have no other words!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.01.04 - 01:14PM Title: Chapter 2: High In the Air, Still Feel You Here

starstarstarstarstar

This was a fun and packed chapter! Enjoyed the Quidditch action! Like the focus on Charlie - his character rarely gets much exposure! Harry is close to popping the question to Ginny! Can't wait for the next one! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you! I really enjoyed looking at Ginny and Harry from Charlie's PoV; he does hang out way in the background does the dragon-loving sibling. Next chapter coming ... TOMORROW!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.12.31 - 05:37AM Title: Chapter 1: The Road Leads On; No Journey's End

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well harry is a better man that most to allow Ginny to dictate terms on the engagement that he had just perpossed.... kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment and reading. Harry does indeed hold Ginny quite dear, to do so. Next chapter will be posted Sunday 3 January.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2020.12.30 - 04:51PM Title: Chapter 1: The Road Leads On; No Journey's End

starstarstarstarstar

I liked that a lot and am looking forward to the next chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying this, and I appreciate your comment. Next chapter will be posted Sunday 3 January.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.12.28 - 02:01PM Title: Chapter 1: The Road Leads On; No Journey's End

starstarstarstarstar

Enjoyed the start of this adventure! Ginny and Harry are great together but wise to take their time! Can't wait for the next chapter to see what happens! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenitng, I'm glad you are enjoying this. Next chapter will be posted Sunday 3 January.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear