Search:

SIYE Time:18:14 on 17th October 2021


Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.02.06 - 02:43PM Title: Chapter 3 - One of the best

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well if he wants to get the prize he better put a ring on it....... kutgw

Author's Response: Lol! I confess I almost pictures Harry proposing to Ginny on Christmas Day. But then, I thought, they are still a bit young, considering Ginny’s soaring Quidditch career.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2021.02.06 - 05:33AM Title: Chapter 1- Snow globes, knitted gloves, and Ginny.

starstarstarstar

You've captured this moment really well. Harry seems quite content as he anticipates seeing Ginny after a period of time away from her. It's nice that he takes the time to purchase something she'll love just because it will make her smile that smile she has just for him. Well done.

Author's Response: WOW, I’m freaking out a little right now!! Through years of reading fanfiction, your stories are the kind I’m always searching for. They are a real inspiration. Thank you for your kind words. Every review is so important to me, and having the opinion of someone with more experience means the world.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.02.05 - 11:06PM Title: Chapter 3 - One of the best

Very touching chapter! Especially enjoyed the bit with cute little Teddy! Harry and Ginny are the epitome of young love!
Vive la amore! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.02.05 - 11:06PM Title: Chapter 3 - One of the best

starstarstarstarstar

Very touching chapter! Especially enjoyed the bit with cute little Teddy! Harry and Ginny are the epitome of young love!
Vive la amore! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review! Teddy is so cute, it’s hard to portray him in writing. I love the idea of Ginny and Harry taking an active parenting role with him.



Reviewer: 133112 Signed Date: 2021.02.05 - 10:03AM Title: Chapter 3 - One of the best

starstarstarstarstar

I love this story, and I don't want you to think otherwise at all, but when I see a mistake, I gotta correct it. Ginny played as a seeker to fill in for Harry in his fifth year. Sorry for my mental OCD!

Author's Response: Hi!! I’m really glad you pointed that out. I’m not upset at all. I admit I was a bit unsure about that statement when I wrote it, and I also value these details very much. Thank you so much for reading and helping me out. As soon as I get the time I’ll fix that!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.12.28 - 08:49PM Title: Chapter 2 - Afterglow

starstarstarstarhalf-star

To and hermione is already at the borrow and in sight of Molly.... kutgw

Author's Response: Ginny would surely be in trouble hahahaha. Thank you for telling me your opinion and theories on your reviews! You made me really happy. Soon, I’ll be posting the third chapter.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.12.28 - 08:40PM Title: Chapter 1- Snow globes, knitted gloves, and Ginny.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well when they are apart the heart grows founder... kutgw

Author's Response: It really does...Harry and Ginny’s love surpasses the distance.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.12.27 - 11:47AM Title: Chapter 2 - Afterglow

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice little romantic bit between Harry and Ginny! And fun too! Definitely write another chapter - two thumbs up!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you for reading any taking your time to leave a lovely review! You really get me inspired to write more. I’m already thinking of new ideas.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2020.12.26 - 06:31AM Title: Chapter 2 - Afterglow

starstarstarstarhalf-star

What a lovely gentle little story. You have the characters just right for me. I hope you continue.

Author's Response: I’m so happy the Harry and Ginny are realistic for you. You made me really happy with your review. Certainly makes me excited to post more!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.12.25 - 06:21PM Title: Chapter 1- Snow globes, knitted gloves, and Ginny.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Cute little story which I really enjoyed. Ginny and Harry - ahhh young love! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: They’re adorable! Thank you for leaving a review. I’m really glad you enjoyed it! :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2020.12.24 - 07:10PM Title: Chapter 1- Snow globes, knitted gloves, and Ginny.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Not a lot of story, but well written.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Hope you enjoy the second part.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear