Search:

SIYE Time:0:32 on 18th September 2021

Reviews For Resurrection Stone

Reviewer: marinepotterfan Signed Date: 2012.10.14 - 08:52PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2012.08.25 - 05:49AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

PEEETTEEEERRRR!
Honey, how are you doing? Everything going okay? How wonderful you have published your book. Looking forward to reading it.

*~*~*~*
Poor Ginny, I fully understand her desire and I am glad she did recognize 'Fred' for what he was not. This was not her brother anymore. This was a ghostly reflection of all that Fred was, but never a 'whole' again.

Loved Harry's passion shining through. His desire to protect the woman he loves so dearly.
Thank you so much.

Hugs
C.

Author's Response: Hey, Collinda!! How great to hear from you. How are you doing? Hope all is well. And sorry, I forgot your dog's name, and I hope he (she?) is well too. :-) That's exactly how I pictured Ginny's state of mind: completely distracted by the loss of her brother and unable to think straight. But as soon as she saw his ghost, her strength and common sense took over and she knew that it was a false vision, it was not Fred. Thanks for the congrats, and the book is on Amazon's .de, .fr, and .it sites, so you can use Euros. If you buy it, let me know what you think. xoxoxox Peter



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.08.23 - 08:02AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

So glad you've posted another fic. I look forward to seeing where you take this
Congratulations on your book :)

Author's Response: Oops, sorry. The fic is a complete one-shot, which I state in the A/N. Glad you liked it, and thanks for leaving a review. Peter



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.08.23 - 05:28AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Interesting story. Harry has finished up very out of pocket to the goblins.

Author's Response: Well, actually Bane told the goblins they would have to be satisfied with the Stone, so maybe Harry owes Bane :-) Glad you liked the story and thanks for the review. Peter



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2012.08.23 - 05:17AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for the stars. :-) Peter



Reviewer: Zanthus Signed Date: 2012.08.23 - 01:42AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

G'day Peter. Poor Ginny showing some of the Weasley stubbornness and learning what has gone is best left gone. Would love to see Harry take to the Goblins though. Looking forward to reading your original. Enjoy.
Z

Author's Response: Hey, Z, good to hear from you, and thanks for leaving a review. Ginny got smacked a little by seeing Fred (and she gave it back to the goblin lol). Hope you enjoy my novel! Peter



Reviewer: FlaGinnyGirl Signed Date: 2012.08.23 - 12:51AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story, I think Ginny learned a valuable lesson. Maybe now she's learned not to be so sutbborn and to let some things go, but I doubt it, lol
I was GREAT to read one of your stories again.

Author's Response: Hey Bev! Thanks for your enthusiasm. Don't curb it. :-) Okay, bad joke there. I think the lesson that Ginny also learned was that you have to let go, even if the hurt is still so bad and so recent. Of course that's easier said than done, but she had the advantage of being able to see Fred again and having it brought home that he was really gone. But, mostly I just wanted to tell a story,and I'm so glad you liked it. Peter



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2012.08.22 - 10:46PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Lovely little story. I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you, and thanks for taking time to leave a review. :-) Peter



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2012.08.22 - 07:40PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great to read one of your stories again. Have always loved your writing and so have ordered your new book and looking forward to reading it. But must say I would love to read more Harry/Ginny stories. Thanks again for writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, for reading and liking this fix, and even more thanks for buying my novel. Please let me know how you like it. There is an email button on the book's web page, or send me a PM here. :-) :-) Peter



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2012.08.22 - 06:08PM Title: Chapter 1

now ginny understand the power that harry has had over the past year and now will not what to see anything like it again for a long time....and thats a really good thing........kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you! I think you are right about Ginny.



Reviewer: Mutt N Feathers Signed Date: 2012.08.22 - 05:34PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great story and thanks for the shout out. You make me smile.
MNF

Author's Response: Thank you for everything, Mutt. You are the best!! :-) Peter




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear