Search:

SIYE Time:12:48 on 22nd September 2017

Reviews For Spells

Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 03:21PM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: PrettyFanGirl Signed Date: 2008.11.25 - 08:00PM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarstar

Great, brilliant idea!



Reviewer: vivaldi00 Signed Date: 2007.11.14 - 07:55PM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarstar

this was a great one-shot, combining your own information as well as information from the book. Great Job :-D



Reviewer: DarkLady Anonymous Date: 2007.09.25 - 05:57AM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarstar

Awwww I love it...

I must say... You have a very good imagination, I would have never come up with something like this all on my own... I love it... It shows a side to Harry that doesn't usually come across in the books... And Snape getting his ass wiped on the wall was too good.

Great job. You get a 10 from me...

Hope to read more from you soon.

Loveed it.

Shazmeen

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Mistress of Potions Signed Date: 2007.08.02 - 09:41AM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarstar

What acn I say, any story where Snape gets his is a good one. Brilliant idea to have Gred & Forge. I'm surprised the Order didn't have them working on offensive ideas instead of just Defense stuff in the books. I guess J.K. missed an opportunity.



Reviewer: The Seeker Signed Date: 2007.06.07 - 06:01PM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarstar

Really clever idea that was well explained. Excellent job showing how Harry demonstrated the new approach, especially what he did to Snape. I wonder why you can't use multiple spells at the same time? Lastly, this being an H/G site, seeing them together completed the story nicely!



Reviewer: Khrys Signed Date: 2006.06.06 - 07:58PM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarstar

What a great idea. I was just browsing when I came across this gem. That has got to be the most efficient way I hvae ever heard to fight in a combat situation. Completely unique and I'm babbling over and over because it felt like I was there watching and I am just as amazed as Bill and Shaklebolt.

Woah!



Reviewer: Ginnyrocks Anonymous Date: 2006.03.24 - 02:48PM Title: Spells

So...they became couples just like that? I don't get it.
Why isn't any one taking this seriously? Like I said, I don't get it.

Author's Response: I guess I have to work on the couples part. I imagined them already fairly together, not apart. Thanks, anyway.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: x Anonymous Date: 2005.11.25 - 06:51PM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarstar

that is an ecellent concept,, i wish this story was canon so this would have really happened, that would have been awesome, german #'s for spell, brilliant!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ginavera Signed Date: 2005.08.23 - 06:54PM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarstar

He,HE,HE Clever Harry



Reviewer: critmo Signed Date: 2005.08.03 - 06:18AM Title: Spells

starstarstarstar

The idea is excellent, but the Harry-Ginny bit comes in a bit surprisingly.



Reviewer: dolphingirl79 Anonymous Date: 2005.08.02 - 08:10PM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarstar

maybe Harry can come up with a spell fro Voldemort too. Good job.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzzball Anonymous Date: 2005.08.02 - 03:08PM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Why cast Protego to protect myself, while also casting Stupefy at my opponent to stop him, and Incarcerous to tie him up so he cannot be revived and fight back This sentance needs a little work. I think it would work better and sound better if the sentance was like. Why cast Protego to protect myself, when I can also cast ....etc. etc.

Author's Response: Thank you. I have made the correction.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fawkes Anonymous Date: 2005.08.02 - 09:51AM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarstar

Nice story has potential to be a pretty big story

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Sibling Creature Anonymous Date: 2005.08.01 - 09:19PM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting theory. :-) I like it.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Tara Marie Anonymous Date: 2005.08.01 - 09:13PM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarstar

I thought it was an overall good story line, but with a few minor typos. I think when Madam Pomfrey used "Stupefy" to keep Snape's arms and legs from flailing about and to keep him from losing blood, that Profectus Totalus would have been a better choice. If I'm not mistaken, "Stupefuy" only renders the victom unconcious. Oh, and your story is in the wrong catagorie, it's in Post-HBP, but *Someone* is still alive in your story. Tara Marie

Author's Response: Thanks. I fixed that in a hurry. Post-OotP.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: amblewat Signed Date: 2005.08.01 - 03:57PM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarstar

excellent work my friend. I'm glad I could help.



Reviewer: LuckyHP Signed Date: 2005.08.01 - 03:34PM Title: Spells

starstarstarstarstar

Keep up the good work! And I don't feel sorry for Snape one little bit....*grins evily*, Harry did warn him. Good job.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear