Search:

SIYE Time:9:17 on 20th October 2018

Reviews For First Date

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.07.02 - 12:10AM Title: First Date

Such a sweet little story! I loved how feisty and fiery Ginny was - perfect for Harry.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.07.02 - 12:07AM Title: First Date

starstarstarstarstar

Such a sweet little story! I loved how feisty and fiery Ginny was - perfect for Harry.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2013.06.09 - 02:21PM Title: First Date

starstarstarstarstar

I like that Harry and Ginny are together



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2009.12.29 - 07:11PM Title: First Date

Couple typos, but nice scene!



Reviewer: hp_ginny_luv Signed Date: 2009.12.03 - 11:06AM Title: First Date

aww man
this was the story i was waiting for!
please please sequel this! 10/10!
harry and ginny gettin so cozy! wow!



Reviewer: Miss Goshawk Signed Date: 2009.11.29 - 09:39PM Title: First Date

starstarstarstarstar

Haha very entertaining. I especially loved the last line. "Teaching you how to snog" haha Brilliant work!



Reviewer: bella793 Signed Date: 2009.09.11 - 08:19PM Title: First Date

I loved it! This is one of the best stories regarding the kiss. This is exactly how I wish it could have been. Harry is so innocent and awkward. I love Ginny." Teaching you how to snog"!!



Reviewer: bella793 Signed Date: 2009.09.11 - 08:16PM Title: First Date

I loved it! This is one of the best stories regarding the kiss. This is exactly how I wish it could have been. Harry is so innocent and awkward. I love Ginny." Teaching you how to snog"!!



Reviewer: Artistand Signed Date: 2009.02.27 - 06:48PM Title: First Date

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2008.03.24 - 07:10PM Title: First Date

starstarstarstar

Very interesting indeed!

A follow up would be soooo interesting.



Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed Date: 2007.10.19 - 02:03PM Title: First Date

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ginnyfan3 Signed Date: 2007.07.01 - 12:50PM Title: First Date

starstarstarstarstar

Great read. Thanks!



Reviewer: iwishiwasntmuggle Signed Date: 2007.04.22 - 05:49PM Title: First Date

aww! so cute!! :)



Reviewer: iwishiwasntmuggle Signed Date: 2007.04.22 - 05:48PM Title: First Date

starstarstarstarstar

aww! so cute!! :)



Reviewer: annkaro Signed Date: 2007.01.31 - 05:20PM Title: First Date

starstarstarstar

Aww!
I love the cheekyness of Ginny!!
I just love it!

Very good!



Reviewer: PotterBoy90 Signed Date: 2006.09.29 - 10:05PM Title: First Date

starstarstarstarstar

I wish i was Harry, all the near death experiences woulod be worth that YAY!
10/10!!!!!!!!!!! WOOHOOO!



Reviewer: twinsmom Signed Date: 2006.06.24 - 10:54AM Title: First Date

starstarstarstarstar

You go Ginny!!! I imagine her just like that. Playful, agressive when needed, but always comfortable , with lots of sweet and spicy.



Reviewer: littlebluemermaid Anonymous Date: 2006.06.05 - 01:07PM Title: First Date

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Haha, “Teaching you how to snog.” LOL really loud... :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.04.18 - 08:05PM Title: First Date

starstarstarstarstar

Excellant I'm glad you added this conversation. I wish JK would have gone more into details.



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.04.10 - 08:30PM Title: First Date

starstarstarstarstar

Adding. To. Favorites! w00t w00t (and that's my HIGHEST of compliments!!!)




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear