Search:

SIYE Time:17:34 on 14th December 2018

Reviews For All I Need

Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.09.15 - 04:25AM Title: --

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I loved it. I'm just wondering if you are the inventor of the annoyingly overprotective Weasley brothers, who almost became an institution in all fanfiction stories, lol.



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2016.07.31 - 08:09AM Title: --

Oh love this and the Weasley brothers



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.04.15 - 04:37PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Cute! I liked the Weasley brother's visits, and Harry's solution on what to give Ginny for Valentines Day. Ron's gift to Hermione was sweet. Ginny's gift was a little gross but significant all the same. I liked how Harry sang the poem Ginny wrote for him back in second year. That was funny. Thank you.



Reviewer: Harry101 Signed Date: 2009.09.22 - 12:07AM Title: --

starstarstarstarhalf-star

great work i just love reading your stories keep it up!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.02.06 - 03:18PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

very cute



Reviewer: Artistand Signed Date: 2008.07.21 - 12:11AM Title: --

I have just read all three of the Harry and Ginny Valentines Day stories. Although much amused by Cornish pixies masquerading as cupids, this story is the best! Creative, fun and beautifully presented.
I gave it a 10 on the first read, but having read the others I came back to send a note.



Reviewer: Artistand Signed Date: 2008.07.20 - 11:42PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed Date: 2007.11.14 - 04:42PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: aprilmoon92 Signed Date: 2006.12.13 - 09:58AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

That was sweet. Nice one

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2006.05.09 - 05:45AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

loved it, so cute and fluffy. thr RoR was perfect.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: brhsoccer14 Signed Date: 2005.08.27 - 12:49PM Title: --

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Awww... I liked the other two better, but this was still amazing! You have talent, looking forward to you finishing your longer story so I can read them! Thanks for sharing your talent!

Author's Response: Yeah - I would agree, but I'm glad you enjoyed it anyway!



Reviewer: the5thmarauder Anonymous Date: 2005.05.15 - 03:50AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Another brilliant story update soon, please update on MNFF too, I love your stories but I'm not a frequent visitor of this site and I might forget to keep checking, I am a bit of a ditz! great stories!

Author's Response: Sure thing - I had said I was going to do that, didn't I? I'll update it on MNFG> Thanks for the reminder! Glad you liked it!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Dianne Signed Date: 2005.05.11 - 01:50AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

OMG! That was absolutely awesome! just decided to check to see if you write as well....and boy, am I ever glad I did, although now getting a look at how talented you are, I fee completely humbled by the fact that you have been reading my story. Yours is very polished and well put together. I love how you can combine humour with romance and even still remember to mention that there are Death Eaters out there up to no good. Ginny's dream had me laughing out loud and not many stories can do that. When he leans to her ear and the says leaping toadstool thing, that was priceless! And you managed to fit sweetness into the story too, with Harry presenting the empty Room Of Requirement to Ginny, stating that that was all ne needed........sniff, that was so nice!.....and then what Ron gave to Hermione, finally reading the 'Hogwarts, a HIstory' book! He has earned major brownie points with that! The conversations back and forth between Harry and the Weasley boys was so well thought out, even right down to Percy's having been too busy, so he sends owls instead...perfect! This story is beyond brilliant and over the next few weeks, I am definitely going to be reading more of your fantastic writing! Thanks for the wonderful story!! It is most definitely a ten out of ten!

Author's Response: LOL - Dianne, I love your responses! You must type a million words a minute! Thank you so much - I'm thrilled you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: sugarquills23 Signed Date: 2005.05.04 - 08:38AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

That was cute and so funny! I had to laugh at Ginny's dream sequence. I think this is exactly what would happen if Harry and Ginny tried to plan a Valentine's Day together. Neither one of them would like the pressure and they'd be happy to just spend it together without all of the fanfare. Neither of them would be hurt, but instead relieved. Good work!

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Fuzzy_Bear Signed Date: 2005.05.03 - 08:23PM Title: --

Lol. Very cute:)



Reviewer: Fuzzy_Bear Signed Date: 2005.05.03 - 08:22PM Title: --

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Lol. Very cute:)



Reviewer: the marauder Anonymous Date: 2005.03.02 - 12:28AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

My favorite of the three! The older brother part was priceless and the whole room of requirement.....dripping with fluff and lovin it! lol!

Author's Response: Thank you! Every once in a while this world needs to drip with fluff!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: *ginnyfan* Anonymous Date: 2005.01.06 - 01:30PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

*SIGH* VERY,VERY CUTE STORY THIS DISERVES TO BE IN THE TOP TEN WELL ON MY LIST IT IS!!!!!!!! (WINK!WINK!) WELL DONE ^___^

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: destin4fl Anonymous Date: 2005.01.06 - 12:55PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

just finished reading and this just made my personal top ten! excellent work!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm flattered! Thank you so much!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: emmamoonpotter Anonymous Date: 2005.01.05 - 01:57PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

My teeth will fall out because of all the fluff! Just kidding! What a wonderful Valentine's Day treat! Bravo! I very much enjoyed reading this and look forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks! And go brush! I agree - very sweet, but isn't that what Valentine's day is all about?

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear