Search:

SIYE Time:10:26 on 17th December 2017


Reviewer: sunnyseaforever Signed Date: 2012.05.09 - 12:08PM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarstarhalf-star

What a lovely bedtime story! That was fun.
Good chapter.



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2010.05.27 - 04:45PM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarstarstar

omg. that was.......too unbelievable for words....that story.....it was like jkr rowling wrote it.



Reviewer: skeet500 Signed Date: 2009.02.08 - 12:05AM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

that was really sweet, and i was laughing pretty hard during many parts. the six overprotective gits? sooo hilarious!!!



Reviewer: kash2110 Signed Date: 2008.10.07 - 05:31PM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarhalf-star

A nice 'fairy tale'!



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2008.07.06 - 03:17PM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Now there’s a tale. I imagine that Percy was ‘Conceited’; Fred and George were ‘Fun’ and ‘Mischief’ respectively; Charlie was ‘Dragon’; and Bill was ‘Phlegm-Lover’. I can understand how Ginny felt put on the spot about not knowing the story. The younger twins don’t seem to fully comprehend what has happened to them yet and who Ginny is at this point. Another good chapter. Eric B.



Reviewer: freshwater Signed Date: 2008.07.01 - 09:17PM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarstarstar

The retelling of the bedtime story was a brilliant idea, and the story itself was hilarious! The innocence of children mixed with their being oblivious to the hidden meanings in the story are a wonderful and clever circumstance in which to have Harry/Ginny begin to consider a different relationship.



Reviewer: Huesos_Potter Signed Date: 2008.06.29 - 12:08AM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarstarhalf-star


So funny and cute… I’m waiting the next chapters…

The kids…they’re lovely.

Saludos...



Reviewer: yentila22 Signed Date: 2008.06.28 - 11:01PM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarstarstar

Fabulous ...your bedtime story is hilarious. I like that and Harry and Ginny are acting appropriately, and not falling in love immediately. I cant wait for you to update your story.



Reviewer: Professor_Chris Signed Date: 2008.06.28 - 05:43AM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarstarstar

Great story so far... Loved the story that James and Lily told... Should be interesting to see what happens now that Harry and Ginny know.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2008.06.28 - 05:33AM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarstarstar

That was a really cool story!



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2008.06.28 - 05:04AM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Knightmagic Signed Date: 2008.06.28 - 03:08AM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarstarstar

ummm...PRINCESS Harry? Did I miss something..is Harry MISSING something?

Love the story, and look forward to the next update.



Reviewer: dejr88 Signed Date: 2008.06.27 - 11:04PM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love your story of the Seven Gits! This is a very interesting take on the challenge. I can't wait to see the next chapter! kutgw



Reviewer: lrs78 Signed Date: 2008.06.27 - 10:42PM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

In my review I asked who the 7th git was. I just noticed that the title of the chapter is "Tale of the Six Gits" but in the story the dog has seven heads. I think that must be a typo.

Author's Response: The second chapter is fixed. It\'s a six-headed dog. Thanks for reading.



Reviewer: lrs78 Signed Date: 2008.06.27 - 10:38PM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I LOVE Bedfellows, so I was excited to see that you had written something for this challenge. It's very cute, especially the story of the seven gits. I know Ginny's brothers are six of the gits, but who is the 7th? I look forward to the next chapter.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2008.06.27 - 09:38PM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

ah what a good story and soon they will learn more then some....they will make great parents but it takes time a that is some thign they have to allow themselves to enjoy...kutgw



Reviewer: Wolfkin Signed Date: 2008.06.27 - 08:33PM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarhalf-star

Good job and the story is priceless! Can't wait to read the rest of it.



Reviewer: AngusHardie Signed Date: 2008.06.27 - 08:32PM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great chapter!

I've read several of these stories now, but I think the fairy tale that Harry and Ginny of the future told their children was one of the funniest things yet.

:-)



Reviewer: TJ13 Signed Date: 2008.06.27 - 07:36PM Title: Tale of the Six Gits

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear