Search:

SIYE Time:17:41 on 19th October 2017


Reviewer: sunnyseaforever Signed Date: 2012.05.09 - 11:47AM Title: Surprises

starstarstarstar

Love James' revelation of where Rose got her name. LOL



Reviewer: skeet500 Signed Date: 2009.02.07 - 11:59PM Title: Surprises

i loved the part about ron putting the baby in hermione, i can just imagine how embarassed they must be. i know i'd be embarrassed if some kid told me one of my best friends put a baby in me.



Reviewer: kash2110 Signed Date: 2008.10.07 - 05:28PM Title: Surprises

starstarstarhalf-star

I loved the line about Uncle Ron putting a baby into Aunty Hermione, classic!!!



Reviewer: Katastrophe Signed Date: 2008.07.18 - 06:10PM Title: Surprises

Viewing for the Challenge.

Weak start, but you picked i up in the end. The bedtime story was charming, as well as the naivete of the children when mentioning Rose.

Best of luck in the competition!

~Michelle~



Reviewer: SunDevil05 Signed Date: 2008.07.10 - 02:06AM Title: Surprises

I must say I really enjoyed this! The rose garden, the story, Dumbledore . . . all were great!

I loved the interaction between Harry and Ginny and the whole water/bet wetting. Seems like Harry has a lot to learn, doesn't it.



Reviewer: ginny4everandalways Signed Date: 2008.07.08 - 06:32PM Title: Surprises

starstarstar

This story was good, but could use improvement. The beginning threw me off a little, grammar mistakes and it seemed as if Harry was talking from the present, going back in time a couple of minutes, and coming back (if that makes sense to you); which made the first few paragraphs rather confusing. I liked the concept of the Rose garden...it was hard to stop laughing! :) The scene with Dumbledore was brilliant as well and came full circle with the series. Good luck with the challenge!



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2008.07.06 - 03:17PM Title: Surprises

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Poor Ron…or maybe poor Hermione. The children’s revelations are certainly providing us with some fun. I can’t decide if James is side-stepping the subject or if in his future Fred is somehow still there. We are straying from canon with this Challenge, so anything is possible. Hmm…maybe in their world that really is where babies come from. You’re off to a good start. Eric B.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2008.06.28 - 05:29AM Title: Surprises

starstarstarstarstar

LOL. Ron puts Rose into Hermione's tummy? Now that would be a neat trick! LOL.



Reviewer: TJ13 Signed Date: 2008.06.27 - 07:36PM Title: Surprises

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear