Search:

SIYE Time:22:55 on 19th October 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.06 - 09:28AM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A dramatic end. Very exciting chapter.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.27 - 04:06AM Title: The Third Task

K see I think that if your going to have them tie you have to kill them off if someone doesn't die I really think that it isn't helping Harry you might think this perfect life is better for him which I will agree with you to a point but just like JK said each major death properly propelled Harry and I really think your more of putting him into a bubble and not lettting him experience the things that I think he needs to if this story ends with out A death Ir eally don't think I will be reading the squel right away.... Sorry but there alot of favs that I need to get to.



Reviewer: charlz1983 Signed Date: 2008.09.12 - 09:58AM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarstar

oooh, very interesting, i wondered if mad eye was still going to be the imposter but yu have crouch as that instead, and the twist at the end with the darm mark being cast, very good!



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.16 - 09:41PM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: harry potter girl12 Anonymous Date: 2007.05.07 - 11:12PM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarstar

Morsmorde!” is the dark mark spell used in the forth harry potter book

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: preppygirl Signed Date: 2007.01.31 - 05:54PM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarstar

That's a great chapter. I thought that you were going to have the three touch it all at the same time but your way was better. I loved this chapter.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.30 - 07:52PM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarstar

great chapter it was awesome how harry meet so many creatures but i hate the three way tie and ahh i was waiting to see if the portkey would happen.. : )



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.11.15 - 08:24AM Title: The Third Task

No Review



Reviewer: wolfsgurl Signed Date: 2006.11.12 - 09:20PM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Xfactor Anonymous Date: 2006.11.02 - 11:02AM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarstar

Okay, finally got through it. I wanted to read all of it before leaving my first review. I usually don't follow AU because most are just plain goofy and way off ANY resemblance to Canon (I know that's the point of AU but that's where "goofy" comes in).

This was, by far, the best AU fic and one of the best H/G fics I have read. I love how you just change a bit of canon but still keep it close to each book. I loved Ron and Harry growing up together but still befriending Hermione the same way. Saving Ginny and starting the bond was excellent. I love how H & G went to the ball together but Ron & Hermione still fought over his jealousy of Krum. The triwizard tasks were close to canon but perfect for this fic.

Well, the cliffie was a bit evil but I can live with it. I don't know if you plan AU-ing (new word?) all six books but I hope not. I'm not a real big fan of HBP and hope you go original after OotP. I think JKR was really stretching it with horcruxes in book 6. That's a personal preference and I do stil read Post-HBP fics anyway.

Keep up the great work and update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I plan to go completely AU after GOF. In fact, that will be another story altogether. This story will wrap up in another chapter or two. I hope you will read the sequel to this one which is tentatively entitled \"Harry Potter and the Prophesized Six\". Thanks again for the review.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: marinepotterfan Signed Date: 2006.10.30 - 08:25AM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstar

What a Cliffy, now that I have got to this point and you try to kill me with a cliffy. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: I\'ll try to update soon. Thanks for reading this story.



Reviewer: musashi47 Anonymous Date: 2006.10.28 - 03:44AM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstar

No Review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Liz Signed Date: 2006.10.27 - 10:34PM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarstar

Very Good chapter! I can't wait for the next one.
You have been a amazing writer though out this whole story. Using ideas and making the story so well. JKR worthy. hehe.
Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, Liz for your review. It\'s not easy but the reviews I get make it all worthwhile. Thanks again. I hope to have the next chapter out soon, hopefully by next week.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.10.27 - 06:08PM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: BackInBlack Signed Date: 2006.10.24 - 05:32PM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarstar

Nice twist!! I'm looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I hope to have the next chapter out next week.



Reviewer: GWeasley Anonymous Date: 2006.10.24 - 01:03PM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarstar

I was wondering how the port key was going to be handled. I hope that Ginny can help Harry some way and I hope you can update faster than you have been. Its not nice to leave us hanging you know. :)

Author's Response: I\'ll try to get the next chapter out soon. Thanks for your review.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LolaPotter Signed Date: 2006.10.24 - 02:01AM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarstar

what a cruel ending!!!!!

i hope you will update the next chapter in the next 10 hours, or otherwise i will be.... let´s say a psycho!!!

great chapter and the connection between harry and ginny was wonderfull, i hope she can help harry in the graveyard, or wherever the portkey goes to...

amazing chapter, as always!!!!

lola

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Sorry for the cliffie but it\'s necessary. Otherwise, it might have taken me longer to get the chapter out.



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.10.23 - 10:40PM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: greybackfenrir Signed Date: 2006.10.23 - 10:01PM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! : ) Loved the way you re-wrote how things ended with the third task and added a new twist at the end!

Author's Response: Thanks again for your review. I\'m glad you liked the changes. I hope you continue to like my story since I like yours.



Reviewer: Elementum Signed Date: 2006.10.23 - 07:16PM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarstar

Ah, I was wondering where you were going with that. It'll be interesting to see how Ginny handles all of this. Actually, I'm more anxious to see Lily's reaction more then anything. Her firstborn! I know I'd flip it.

Keep it up, I'm excited to see where this is going.

Author's Response: Oh, you\'ll see Lily\'s reaction all right. Heh, heh. Thanks for the review.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear