Search:

SIYE Time:17:15 on 14th December 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.04 - 07:53PM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love your dobby scenes. I'd forgotten he would know ti. I cant see kreacher making life easy for dobby.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.27 - 02:54AM Title: House elves and sisters

Well kinda makes me sad that Hermy went to Ginny and Rose first and not Ron and Harry I think that if you wanted to do it should of stuck with it being that way... And how did they get pics of Harry and all those girls?



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.16 - 09:02PM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.30 - 06:57PM Title: House elves and sisters

sorry pushed paste...but it was a great chapter but i didn't like hoe ginny exploded in the great hall...



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.30 - 06:55PM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarstar

“Harry! Get under the water now!” he heard Ginny say to him in his mind.



Reviewer: preppygirl Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 11:08PM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarstar

I loved the part where Ginny yelled at the whole school at breskfast.



Reviewer: Rocky235 Signed Date: 2006.08.30 - 04:19PM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarstar

Even after all this time, S.P.E.W. still makes me laugh.

You put out out a 'clean' (mistake free, pretty much) story for not having a beta to help.

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews. I\'m sorry for not replying to the others. I\'m glad you like the story, even if it\'s my first attempt at writing. Keep reading. The next chapters will be delayed as Real Life gives me little time to write right now. Don\'t worry. I\'ll finish this story and I already have a couple of sequels planned.



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2006.08.28 - 12:27PM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarstar

please update soon. i love you're story and can't wait for an update...please :(

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I have to take a couple of weeks per chapter now since I\'m busy with work and real life. Sorry. Just be patient.



Reviewer: daisymom Signed Date: 2006.08.18 - 01:23PM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarstar

So I found this site on accident and found your story with more chapters then posted on PS. I didn't comment before cause I just had to finish them! It was great. I love this story a lot. The subble changes that you make, and the way the story flows. It's great. Can't wait for the next chapter cause I'm definitely hooked!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. My story was only recently accepted on PS which is why it isn\'t as long in that site. My beta over there is still going over the other chapters. I\'m glad you like my story.



Reviewer: Liz Signed Date: 2006.08.16 - 10:07AM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarstar

This was a great chapter! I really liked it. I relized that you up-dated this week and I was on vacation! It almost killed me having to wait to finally read it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Well, I update less frequently now since I have little time to write. I don\'t have as much free time as I did before. Just be patient for the enxt chapter. I\'m pleased you liked this one.



Reviewer: ready2run2006 Signed Date: 2006.08.10 - 07:40PM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarstar

Ginny is one spunky redhead! Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks. I\'m glad you like it.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.10 - 01:24PM Title: House elves and sisters

No Review



Reviewer: greybackfenrir Signed Date: 2006.08.10 - 02:26AM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarstar

Some updates are worth waiting for and I must say I enjoy getting an e-mail saying that you have done so! : ) Loved Ginny standing up in the Great Hall and voicing her displeasure at the 'hussies' that were/are after Harry and behind the Rita Skeeter article! Enjoyed this chapter very much! : )

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Ginny really gave it to them, huh? LOL! I\'m glad you enjoy my updates.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.09 - 11:31PM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2006.08.09 - 09:30PM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarstar

well now that was fun and molly is right to give ludo the rite act....ginny was smart to finnaly let everyone knwo to leave them alone....hermione needs some loven from ron then she will be fine...hermiione should have known by now about harry feeling that way with her....kutgw

Author's Response: Yes, it was a fun chapter to write. Hermione can be a bit thick with emotions, which actually makes her a bit like Ron. That\'s something I think they share, even if I brought them together early. Of course, it won\'t be an easy road for them. Just a little clue on one of my plot lines. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: GinnyMarie Signed Date: 2006.08.09 - 07:17PM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarstar

I loved Ginnys announcement....put the fear of the bat-bogey in them, much?...lol...it took you long enough to update!...lol...kidding...kind of...i want to see the third task...want to see if the portkey is still in play and all that rot...lol...update soon please...love it...~Ginny M~

Author's Response: I know it was a longer wait than usual. Sorry, but life is leaving me liitle time to write lately, which means the next chapter may take another week or two. Don\'t worry. I\'ll try to make it worth the wait. Unfortunately, the chapter with the third task isn\'t the next one. I have to let the story continue at its own pace and can\'t rush to that. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: GWeasley Anonymous Date: 2006.08.09 - 07:07PM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarstar

I like this chapter. I loved when Ginny stood up and yelled at the entire school. Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Unfortunately, I probably won\'t finish the next chapter for another week due to time constraints in writing. Don\'t worru. It\'ll be up as soon as I finish it.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lyric Signed Date: 2006.08.09 - 07:01PM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarstar

lol Ahh gotta love Ginny's feistiness...
-lyric

Author's Response: Yes, that\'s one of the qualities Harry likes about her. Thanks for the review.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear