Search:

SIYE Time:16:56 on 14th December 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.04 - 07:34PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I hope snape isnt going to "lose" harrys maidens hand or do something else to it.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.26 - 08:48PM Title: The Second Task

Um I don't know think you messsed up there you said that earlier that the parents of the champions couldn't watch until third task but now this task you had LIly there also I mean I can understand James for securtity but what is the excuse for Lily?



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.16 - 08:41PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.29 - 10:44PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

He nodded to Fleur and Viktor, “Don’t worry. We’ll get our friends out of this.”
Both looked at Harry with gratitude.
“Look, it’ll be better if we work together on this. At least, we should cooperate in searching for the Maiden’s Hand. That way, we can find it quickly.”
The two were silent for a few seconds before Viktor said, “I agree with Harry. Ve must work together so finding this plant will be easy.”
Fleur nodded, “Oui, we must, so our friends may wake up.”

i don't think that all the champions would agree to this i think they'd all be more conserned with winning not helping each other out...they know that they wouldn't let their friends sleep eternally!

“Harry! Get under the water now!” he heard Ginny say to him in his mind. i also think that harry could have figured this out without ginny ...he did in the book : )



Reviewer: Rocky235 Signed Date: 2006.08.30 - 03:33PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

I like your long chapters. I can get lost in the story.



Reviewer: luvs2smile Signed Date: 2006.08.08 - 10:25PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.04 - 09:31AM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ginnypotterforever Signed Date: 2006.07.26 - 10:44PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

OH I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!!
Such a good fic... one of the best I've read.... extremely well-written! I can't wait for a new chappie!



Reviewer: BackInBlack Signed Date: 2006.07.24 - 10:20PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter!! I'm totally hooked on this story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I\'ll try my best.



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2006.07.23 - 05:15PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

fantastic story can't wait for the update,

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I\'m hard at work on the next chapter.



Reviewer: gonekrazy3000 Signed Date: 2006.07.22 - 07:37PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

I'M ALIVE!
*crickets chirp*
You do remember be don't you ?
*crickets chirp once more*
Er... you know... the guy who costantly jumped out of rooms or got whacked by some random object...
*even the crickets get bored and stop chirping*
er...
*Krazy drops a pin*
Whoa! So THATS what pin-drop silence means...
*the silence begins to drive Krazy... well... crazy...*
Er... I'm really sorry for not reviewing for the last four months... I was kinda takin a break from Hp fics... BUT I'M BACK NOW!
*switches on serious mode and begins to actually review the chapter*
My guess is that Ron will either get extremely pissed with Harry, Get pissed with Ginny or get pissed with both Harry AND Ginny thus leading to a similar situation to what actually happened in the original goblet of fire book... BUT... Harry and Ginny have each other now so there will be loads of tooth rotting fluff making dentists everywhere extremely happy!
*Gets whacked by various vegetables in different stages of freshness*
*switches on serious mode for real*
I mean it! Tooth rotting fluff by the truckload!
*Crowd dumps a truckload of extremely rotten egss on him*
*begins to fumble with the "serious" switch but gives up in the end finally declaring it broken and unrecoverable*
*looks warily at the crowd who are currently holding pitchforks and torches*
Er... *gulps* I think i'll stop now...
*jumps out of door in a blaze of glory that makes the matrix crew look like amatuers while narrowly avoiding multiple pitch-forks... only to slam into a brick wall.*
Owie... *collapses*

Author's Response: Oh, yes, I remember you, the funny one. Welcome back! You are a real riot. Actually, you may be surprised by Ron\'s reaction. I hope the crowd didn\'t stick you with a lot of those pitchforks. LOL! I hope to have the next chapter out soon.



Reviewer: The5Potters Signed Date: 2006.07.22 - 01:15PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

I really am enjoying this story! I really love it!!

Author's Response: I\'m glad you like it. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2006.07.22 - 12:48PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

the jidges there are walking on thin ice....barty may be discovered soon...glad everythign is going to be alright...kutgw...

Author's Response: Well, we\'ll see about that. Let\'s see what happens in the next chapter. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: GWeasley Anonymous Date: 2006.07.22 - 04:35AM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

Well all I have to say is they are lucky that Ginny didn't drink that juice I think that Harry would have exploded if she had gone to sleep and had been seperated mentally from her :) Good chapter love the changes an I can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Oh, you bet Harry\'s reaction would have been worse if Ginny was the one who fell asleep. Thanks for the review. The next chapter should be out in a few days.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lyric Signed Date: 2006.07.22 - 03:02AM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

Now all together...awww, Ginny and Harry are so cute together. Wonderful chapter, I wonder if Ron will be more paranoid now when he goes to eat.
-Lyric


Author's Response: Do you really think anything will stop Ron from eating? LOL! Yes, Ginny and Harry are so cute. Ah, true love. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: GinnyMarie Signed Date: 2006.07.21 - 11:44PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

Wow....i love where you're going with this...i love how you're sticking to cannon, but not...brilliant...I liked the way that you had the champions help each other...good chapter...please update soon...love it...STRAY FROM CANNON!....lol...~Ginny M~

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I\'m glad you liked it. Harry\'s next three years will not really follow the books much anymore.



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2006.07.21 - 11:39PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

*snort* What is Ron going to say when he realizes that he was "put to sleep" because he drank Ginny's juice!! *laugh*

Really great chapter! The champions working together was brilliant!

I really love the Harry & Ginny moments! *sigh* young love! isn't it marvelous!?

Author's Response: Oh, you\'ll find out in the next chapter what Ron\'s reaction will be when he wakes up. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: greybackfenrir Signed Date: 2006.07.21 - 10:30PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

Wow! : ) What else can I say? The task was written beautifully especially with the champions helping each other out to complete it! Loved the moment between Harry and Ginny after it was over! Of course I'm just on old softy when it comes to romance! : ) Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. I wanted to create something that would be the equal to what Harry did in the book in terms of showing his moral integrity. Plus, I wanted to have a way to bring the champions together. I just love writing the romance part.



Reviewer: Liz Signed Date: 2006.07.21 - 09:59PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarstar

I really enjoyed this chapter!!! It was great!! I have to say that I love how you have done the second task!!! Very good ideas and very well writen!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. I\'m glad you liked it.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear