Search:

SIYE Time:9:55 on 20th October 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.03 - 06:39AM Title: The Locket's clue

Still leaving it to the last moment!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.03 - 06:38AM Title: The Locket's clue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Still leaving it to the last moment!



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.26 - 08:35PM Title: The Locket's clue

Hmm well I don't know seems like you love doing stuff differently on the task side but your still playing very close to cannon which makes me say again if you want to change things really change them don't go half way.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.16 - 08:26PM Title: The Locket's clue

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.29 - 10:23PM Title: The Locket's clue

starstarstarstarstar

nice change to the task i hope the last task has a fairy tale theme as well! : )



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.04 - 08:55AM Title: The Locket's clue

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: greybackfenrir Signed Date: 2006.07.17 - 07:29PM Title: The Locket's clue

starstarstarstarstar

Uh oh! Troubled waters ahead? : ) Another great chapter and the lead in to the Second Task was riveting! It is sure to be suspenseful! I enjoyed the Prefect's bathroom scene between Harry and Ginny! Young love! : ) Again I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for this review. I worked hard to perfect that scene, actually revised it twice.



Reviewer: lyric Signed Date: 2006.07.16 - 10:15PM Title: The Locket's clue

starstarstarstarstar

Hooray for updates! Woot! Anyways. just wanted to say great job on another fantabulous chapter. I really like how you're making this story your own.
-Lyric

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I hope to have the next chapter out soon.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2006.07.16 - 06:41AM Title: The Locket's clue

starstarstarstarstar

well well well draco helping before rose and albus...now that is a first....F&G are so dead after this task and they dont even know it....love where u r at and cant wait for more....kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Just watch for Draco in future chapters. Yes, F&G are dead meat.



Reviewer: luckyHarry Signed Date: 2006.07.15 - 07:32PM Title: The Locket's clue

starstarstarstarstar

THis is such a great story.
I love how you are changing the tasks. You aren't changing them too much, and the changes that are being made are perfect.
I was hoping though that they would come close to being caught by Snape like Harry in cannon. That would have been interesting to read since there would be more at stake.
As to the clue, are you a fan of the band A Perfect Circle? One of my favourite songs from them is called sleeping beauty, and some of the lyrics go:
"Sleeping Beauty truly for, I could magically heal you"
"Sleeping beauty poisoned and hopeless"

If you meant it then that is awsome. If not I still think it's a cool coincedence.
Keep up the great work, and I can't wait to see who Krum's victim is. Please don't let it be Hermione because Ron will get all jealous and then we would have to go through that whole thing again :)


Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I\'m glad you like the way I redid the tasks. I didn\'t let them get caught by Snape because I thought it wouldn\'t add much to the story. I\'m not familiar with that band so it\'s an interesting coincidence. The next chapter will reveal the second task and will be out, hopefully, by next week.



Reviewer: GWeasley Anonymous Date: 2006.07.15 - 12:36AM Title: The Locket's clue

starstarstarstarstar

Great Chapter I like the subtle changes to the story its great :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I hope you continue to like how I write it.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: GinnyMarie Signed Date: 2006.07.14 - 11:48PM Title: The Locket's clue

starstarstarstarstar

Wow...the giant squid huh? interesting and i cant wait to read the second task...please update soon...i feel sorry for rose, having to see that...I really like how you're changing cannon, but sticking to it at the same time... i love it...update soon, please!.....~Ginny M~

Author's Response: I\'ll update by the end of the week. I hope you like the way it will come out. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: Liz Signed Date: 2006.07.14 - 09:19PM Title: The Locket's clue

starstarstarstarstar

This was a great chapter! I can't believe how fast you write. I was camping all week and just got back today. I have been reading my fan fics all afternoon. Wish all of my writers could be as fast as you!

Author's Response: Well, this was a bit slow for me since I usually update weekly. However, I\'ve been busy with real life lately, so updates will be slow. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: The5Potters Signed Date: 2006.07.14 - 09:12PM Title: The Locket's clue

starstarstarstarstar

Really good chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I\'m glad you liked it. I hope you\'ll like the next ones.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear