Search:

SIYE Time:17:32 on 21st June 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.03 - 05:27AM Title: Dates and lockets

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Cant believe they ended up at madame puddifoots! At least hermione seemed to like it. I hope they get fred and george back well!



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.26 - 07:36PM Title: Dates and lockets

Nice job by Fred and George I like it and I can see Ginny not liking it but Hermy actually liking to Ron's horror well done think you did a wonderful job on that front.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.15 - 09:52PM Title: Dates and lockets

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.29 - 09:53PM Title: Dates and lockets

starstarstarstarstar

neville? i beginning to think the next task isn't underwater! : )



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.04 - 07:34AM Title: Dates and lockets

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: witowsmp Signed Date: 2006.07.13 - 12:12AM Title: Dates and lockets

starstarstarstarstar

I just found this story a few days ago and have been reading it every chance I get! It's totally awesome! I really love it! Keep up the great work!!! Nice twist on the dragon task!

Author's Response: I\'m glad you like it. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: greybackfenrir Signed Date: 2006.07.12 - 09:20PM Title: Dates and lockets

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! : ) I love how you had Ron sweating over evrything about his date with Hermione, it made him more real, and Harry and Ginny's realtionship just get better and better! Great job! : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, greyback. Yes, don\'t you just love the romance.



Reviewer: GinnyMarie Signed Date: 2006.07.11 - 07:34PM Title: Dates and lockets

starstarstarstarstar

Fred and George are dead...Cliffe Hanger, Much? i cant wait to see what you have for the second task....pleas update soon...love it...madame puddifoots...hehehe....i feel sorry for Ginny and Harry....update soon pretty please....~Ginny M~

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I\'m sure that snogging session made up for going to Madame Puddifoot\'s.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2006.07.11 - 05:19PM Title: Dates and lockets

starstarstarstarstar

well fred and george are going to be in deep slug very soon, and i thought that they would know better aperently not....kutgw

Author's Response: They sure are. They just had an instant of bad judgement. They still think Ginny likes lace and haven\'t realized she hates pink. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2006.07.11 - 04:18AM Title: Dates and lockets

starstarstarstarstar

Yay an update. I love your story, I hope you update soon because i really want to know how nevilled helps Harry.
I loved their valentines and can't wait to see their revenage on the twins!
update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I hope the next chapte will be up by next week.



Reviewer: GWeasley Anonymous Date: 2006.07.11 - 01:46AM Title: Dates and lockets

starstarstarstarstar

Good chapter Ron and Hermione are cluless and I like how Harry was suprised by the Marrage statement but Ginny didn't seam to notice and it seamed like he had never thought of that but on the other hand he did put "for all eternity" on the locket so it is a little confusing in wether he has actualy thought of it before and wants it or if he hasent and isin't shure. He took her to the tea shop oh my the twins better get it for that!!! Can't wait intill the next chapter and the next task :)

Author's Response: Oh, Ginny noticed but she knows they\'ll get there eventually, as long as they put old Tom to rest first. The twins are really in for it. Thanks for your review.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: luckyHarry Signed Date: 2006.07.10 - 09:25PM Title: Dates and lockets

starstarstarstarstar

Yay. I knew you wouldn't abandon us, but I was getting a little worried.
I don't mind the wait especially if we get chapters like this. It was great.


Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I\'m glad the chapter came out like it did. I actually revised parts of it five times to get it right.



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2006.07.10 - 08:52PM Title: Dates and lockets

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, Harry & Ron better get Gred & Forge! (although the twins doing that to Ron I can see, but doing it to Harry??? Prank time!)
Why did Harry leave the locket so late? Boyx!

Author's Response: Oh, they will get back at them, especially with Ginny\'s help. Now, about the locket, as he told Ginny, nothing he tried so far was working, but the answer will come up in the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear