Search:

SIYE Time:22:03 on 19th October 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.03 - 04:59AM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Loved the way rose is being treated like ginny in cannon..ie go out with other boys until hopefully neville wises up!

Cant believe ron had the guts to say that to hermione...never mind in front of everyone!



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.26 - 07:17PM Title: Holiday Blues

Well I am still on the bandwagon of a non Rose and Neville realastionship and will still be on it even after the fact you do it. But good chapter really was a good read.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.15 - 09:32PM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.29 - 09:34PM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

omg ron said that infont of everyone i can't see him doing that hermione either but then again he did shout out his undying love for fleur so i guess he would having a crush on a girl for years can be as bad as being part veela and poor hermione got lost in the moment! The prank on ron was pretty much exactly the same as the prank they pulled on malfoy...twice! : )



Reviewer: preppygirl Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 09:45PM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

I thoght the prank was amazing.



Reviewer: wolfsgurl Signed Date: 2006.11.12 - 09:19PM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.04 - 06:48AM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2006.06.27 - 04:10PM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

well it needs to be a moving way to show how peple need to grow and to work on what they have in front of them...kutgw

Author's Response: Yeah, that\'s true. But still, Ron and Hermione still have a lot of ground to cover. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: GWeasley Anonymous Date: 2006.06.25 - 12:51AM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

good chapter I loved Ginnys thoughts while watching Harry and the twins but I was expecting her to say something to him about her thoughts if not for any other reason than to see and feal his reaction.. The R/Hr moment was suprising I can't belive that Ron got up the curage to say that espicaly in front of everyone

Well I can't wait to read the next chapter so update soon :)

Author's Response: Oh, Ginny wants to keep these thoughts to herself for now. You\'ll see Harry\'s reaction in another chapter. Ron had a little push from his mum. A bit OOC for them, but it fit the story. Of course, their relationship will not be as easy as Harry and Ginny\'s. Thanks for your review.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: greybackfenrir Signed Date: 2006.06.24 - 09:13PM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

Really liked the prank they pulled on Ron! : ) And the Ron and Hermione moment was sweet! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review. I love to hear from my regular readers.



Reviewer: Liz Signed Date: 2006.06.24 - 05:51PM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! Now I finally have some idea with what to do with Rose for Sims! Wish you could have told me earlier though. :P

Author's Response: Sorry about that. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: wildfire09 Anonymous Date: 2006.06.24 - 05:19PM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

i loved this chapter so much humor i could laugh for days great job

Author's Response: I\'m glad you liked it. Thanks for your review.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lyric Signed Date: 2006.06.24 - 04:01PM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

Another great chapter! R/H make me smile....but not as much as H/G lol
-Lyric

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. There\'ll be more H/G soon.



Reviewer: _rentus_vyth_ Anonymous Date: 2006.06.24 - 02:20PM Title: Holiday Blues

No Review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: _rentus_vyth_ Anonymous Date: 2006.06.24 - 02:20PM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good job yet again! I've been reading it for a while. Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I\'m glad to hear from you.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: GinnyMarie Signed Date: 2006.06.24 - 01:48PM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

Merlin....maybe Ron isnt as thick as we all believed....I would like to see Rose and Neville get together...theyd make a very cute couple...really, really, cute couple...and Maggie likes Ti, doesnt she...but he likes Rose...so I guess I'll just have to wait to see where everything goes from here on out....i love it...i cant wait to read more....its really good...~Ginny M~


Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Ron is still a bit thick, just wait for Valentine\'s day and Hermione\'s birthday. LOL! Just wait for the next chapters as the story unfolds and the romance part extends to the rest of the New Marauders.



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2006.06.24 - 11:50AM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

Harry's going to make a wonderful dad! What will he say when he finds out they can get married when he turns 17???

The prank on Ron was good - although he got off a tad too easy!

Author's Response: Yes, Harry will make a great dad. Just wait for a future chapter to show his enthusiasm for getting married. The prank on Ron was done in private to let him know how angry the others were without humiliating him in front of the school which would have alienated him from the whole group. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2006.06.24 - 09:23AM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

ivan't wait to read hermine and ron's not easy relationship, i hink thats the way it should be because they're always fighting!
and i'm lookijng forward to reading more of harry ginny as well!

Author's Response: You\'ve got that right about Ron and Hermione. I\'ll try to post more H/G soon. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: Comet Moon Signed Date: 2006.06.24 - 08:35AM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

HAHAHAHAHA

Should get a picture with images of Ron and Draco together as a prank when he's an idiot again.

In drag (Snicker)

Nice one

Ja ne

Jim

Author's Response: Yup, I liked the prank, too. I thought it would really stick it to Ron if he got pranked like Malfoy. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: harry 4Eyes Signed Date: 2006.06.24 - 07:38AM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarstar

Wow so he's a Gryffindor afterall. I was sure he'd take another year atleast until he actually caught on. Wonder if they'll be one of them couples who break up one week and reunite the next and then break up and then make up...until they get to a point where they'll finally get their act together.

So Maggie fancies Ti, who fancies rose who fancies Neville who'se the older brother of Maggie. And let's not forget Rose is best friends with Ginny who is dating her older brother Harry who is best friends with Ron who is also Ginnys older brother and is dating Hermione who Harry thinks of as his older sister. Talk about one tight knit group...lol

Loved the prank, personally think he deserved a school witnessed prank, but that would have backfired with Ron probably not talking to them for months, he holds a grudge longer than an elephant holds a memory.

Well loved the update
Update Soon
Harry.

Author's Response: Ron caught on early but the worst isn\'t over for them. Now they both step into something neither of them know - a relationship. You already have an idea of what may happen, heh, heh. As to the others, let me put it this way, only Harry and Ginny\'s relationship will be full of fluff and have only a little angst. You\'re right on for the reason wny I didn\'t make the prank on Ron a school witnessed prank/




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear