Search:

SIYE Time:9:20 on 20th October 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.01 - 07:49PM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Dear ron, he's still a bumbling fool! Glad harry and ginny had a good time and it seems things turned out alright for rose in the end...could it be the start of something new?!



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.26 - 05:52PM Title: A Christmas Dance

Well I don't know I think your making things to perferct all around which is why I really didn't want you to get Neville and Rose together but looks like you are I mean one dance is something but dancing for a hour together is something different. Though looking at it you will cause some pain for Ti which I guess you can take to a whole other level but doubt you will hope you do something to kinda break this up.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.14 - 11:29PM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.29 - 09:16PM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarstar

good attention to detail you even had the right password from the book ...‘Fairy Lights’ : )



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2006.12.14 - 03:45PM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarstar

yay draco!

Author's Response: Hmm, so you\'re a Draco fan, huh? Very interesting. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.04 - 05:52AM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2006.06.19 - 07:49PM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarstar

well im glad everyone but ron had a good time and im glad snape gave the kids a warning to get back in...draco being nice...im not sure what ur tring to pull but its not a good sign right now...kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. The plot thickens soon.



Reviewer: amblewat Signed Date: 2006.06.16 - 12:21AM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarstar

I have really enjoyed this! It is 12:23 my time and I have to get up early. I can't wait until the next installment. Well done. This is going in my favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I love your stories. It\'s an honor to get a review from you.



Reviewer: madmimi123 Signed Date: 2006.06.15 - 01:59PM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarstar

COOL!!! Go you! Go Hermione!
U r da best!!!
Keep it up!
(hi gemz1313)
mimi

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: nevascared Signed Date: 2006.06.15 - 01:49PM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarstar

priceless.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you very much.



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2006.06.15 - 04:41AM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarstar

go hermione! I loved the ball, it was brilliant

Author's Response: Yup, it was great rewriting it for my story, Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: harry 4Eyes Signed Date: 2006.06.15 - 03:29AM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarstar

Oh boy Ron could be in serious trouble, he hurt both Harry's sisters in one night, And if he is anything like me or any other brother on this planet, Ron will have to tread carefully for a little while. It was probably a good thing Harry has Ginny in his head to calm him down.

Thank you for making Rose and Ginny look different, I can not tell you how disturbing it is to read fics where Ginny is described as the spitting image of Lily Potter, similarities I understand, but identical in all but eyes is just wrong.

Well that was a nice break from the main action, except Draco's warnings...though I have to wonder if it's not a ploy to get him to think that's the reason his name got entered in the competition and not one where the cup is a portkey and he is ambushed.

Well anyway Love the update
Update soon.
Harry

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. You\'re right about Ron. Harry and the rest of the gang won\'t be happy with him, though the rest of the hols may help them cool down a bit. I\'m glad you approve of my visualizations of Rose and Ginny. Though I\'m not against fics where Ginny is portrayed as the spitting image of Lily, giving Lily a daughter gave me the incentive to make Ginny her own person, maybe a little more like Molly physically, which is logical. I also want to portray Ginny and Rose as different from each other. Concerning Draco and the tournament, just keep reading.



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2006.06.14 - 09:34PM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarstar

I just love Harry and Ginny together!!!

Ron is such a PRAT! He better hide or he'll become the target of pranks!!!! (oh, yeah, Rose has a map - he can't hide!!! LOL )

Author's Response: Oh, you guessed it. Watch for it in the next chapter. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: GinnyMarie Signed Date: 2006.06.14 - 08:19PM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarstar

Wow...It's the end of the world...Draco helping Harry...thats just a bit scary...i dont care if it was because Harry saved Ti's life it was scary....and the whole thanking Harry thing...End of the World, i tell you...and what the hell was up with Snape...thats another sign that its the end of the world...I was sure that Neville was going to ask Rose to the ball...oh well...two chapters in one day...it feels like christmas...hey it is christmas in the fic...hehehe....okay good chapters...love the fic...update soon...~Ginny M~

Author's Response: LOL! Quite a reaction to a couple of subplots. Thanks for your review. Will try to update by next week.



Reviewer: jennmariebr Signed Date: 2006.06.14 - 07:51PM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarstar

great chapters. Wow, Malfoy changing his ways? Maybe there is hope for him? Keep up the good work and update soon, please.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I\'ll try to update soon. Just pay close attention to Draco.



Reviewer: greybackfenrir Signed Date: 2006.06.14 - 07:32PM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarstar

This was a really great chapter! : ) Too bad Ron can't just say what he feels.

Author's Response: Thanks again for your reviews. Ron\'s still immature and hotheaded. Harry\'s bond with Ginny have made him more mature and able to express his feelings. It\'ll be quite a while before Ron and Hermione get together.



Reviewer: Liz Signed Date: 2006.06.14 - 07:20PM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarstar

I really enjoyed this chapter!!! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. It took me a while to get down right. Thanks for your review.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear