Search:

SIYE Time:2:14 on 24th September 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.01 - 07:16PM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah, poor james! But i would be blazing angry with those in charge if i was lily...although not james fault.

Still wondering if its a moody impersonator.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.26 - 03:34AM Title: The First Task

All I can say is poor James. And also I think if your going to play so close to Cannon I really don't like the unnecassary changes you do I mean I think the egg would of fit better here than what you did.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.14 - 09:48PM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.29 - 05:51PM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

errr i hate rose good chapter though nice change to the competion it's very original! : ) (well actually fairy tale is old but putting it in like that was great!)



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2006.12.14 - 03:35PM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

i love the twist on the first task!



Reviewer: Rocky235 Signed Date: 2006.08.30 - 11:28AM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

The whole dragon scene was good. The build up before and while Harry waited in the tent just added to it all.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.03 - 09:39PM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: L_J_4eva Signed Date: 2006.06.14 - 02:23AM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: WaterLily Signed Date: 2006.06.12 - 09:47AM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

ooooooh...cliffie...i like how you've changed the story so much but still kept to the story...ok that didn't make sense...ut the main thing is that I like it...please keep updating!!!!

Author's Response: I know what you mean. I\'m glad you like it. The end of the chapter isn\'t a cliffhanger. I ended it in the same place as the chapter on the first task ended in the book. I\'ll try to update soon.



Reviewer: GinnyMarie Signed Date: 2006.06.11 - 01:33PM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

NEW CHAPTER!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!....I like that you're not totaly sticking to canon, yet at the same time it is canon....i hope you update really soon....Poor James...and i also feel sorry for Dumbledore...i expect he will get another Howler....Well Update soon...PLEASE....~Ginny M~

Author's Response: I\'m glad you like the way I\'m going. I\'ll try to update soon. James just has to hang in there. Lily\'s not really mad at him but at whoever got Harry into the stupid tournament. Er, that\'s a quote from her thoughts, Still, she\'s mad at Dumbledore for going along with the whole thing instead of stopping it plus convincing Harry to go along with it. So she will send another howler to him.



Reviewer: Liz Signed Date: 2006.06.10 - 04:23PM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

I really liked this chapter! I love the 'princess' idea and the necklace for the next clue. Very creative!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I\'m glad you like my ideas.



Reviewer: greybackfenrir Signed Date: 2006.06.09 - 07:55PM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

That was great chapter! Can't wait to see how suspenseful you made the other tasks now! Great job! : )

Author's Response: Thanks for your review again. I\'ll try to update soon. The next chapter or two will focus on the Ball though there are a couple of other things that happen.



Reviewer: Tron Signed Date: 2006.06.09 - 04:40PM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for a great chapter! I like the way you modified the task to suit your story. I look forward to seeing what you do with the second and third tasks!

Everyone should now know why Ti is in Gryffindor! A real Slytherin would never put himself in such danger without a sure way of escaping!

Poor James - he can't win! I did like the moment Harry and James had via the floo.

Please update soon!


Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I\'m glad you liked the chapter. Poor James indeed, LOL! That\'s what he gets for going along with Dumbledore.



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2006.06.09 - 05:02AM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

I love this story and can't wait for an update

Author's Response: I hope to update soon. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: wildfire09 Anonymous Date: 2006.06.08 - 03:20PM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

great job! i love it do u plan on finnishing the whole serries?


Author's Response: Yes, I plan to finish this story with Harry\'s seventh year. I may write a sequel or two. Thanks for your review.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2006.06.08 - 01:31PM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

WOW! Glad you kept the dragons!

Can't wait to find out who tampered with the Dragon and/or shield!!

Good Job!!!

Author's Response: I didn\'t want to change the basic element of the tasks. Just wait for the next chapters. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: jennmariebr Signed Date: 2006.06.08 - 12:32PM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

Iloved the "princesses". How original. Every other story I've read uses the eggs. Great Job! can't wait for the next update!


Author's Response: I\'m glad you liked it. I wanted something original with the tasks. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.06.08 - 12:25PM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Exile250 Signed Date: 2006.06.08 - 12:20PM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarstar

Great Chapter with a great twist.

Keep it up

Author's Response: I\'m glad you liked it. Thanks for the review.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear