Search:

SIYE Time:17:34 on 21st June 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.31 - 11:39AM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Loved harrys reaction to his mums howler! Interesting you have chosen not to include cedric or indeed any second champion from hogwarts.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.26 - 02:51AM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

Well don't get what is up with Lily blaming James but do think it is funny... And I hope you don't forget you owe me one death in this school year since you backed out on Cedric you better be taking out someone.



Reviewer: charlz1983 Signed Date: 2008.09.11 - 02:41PM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

i like how this has turned out as bit different, it means that diggory doesn't die after all, and it will be interesting to see harry's ne powers in action!

Author's Response: Yeah, that\'s one reason I did it. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.14 - 09:30PM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.29 - 02:05PM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

YEA! CEDRIC'S NOT GOING TO DIE CAUSE HE'S NOT A CHAMPION IN THE TOURNMENT! : )



Reviewer: Rocky235 Signed Date: 2006.08.30 - 11:04AM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

I'm glad you left Cedric out.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.03 - 07:36PM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: wildfire09 Anonymous Date: 2006.06.07 - 11:11PM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

ok i love it update please

Author's Response: Just did. Enjoy the new chapter. Thanks for your review.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Martinel Signed Date: 2006.05.30 - 09:56PM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

oh wow i really like where this is going, make sure to update as soon as possible friend. keep up the good work and watch the spelling errors. love this story, I like this idea you had on having Harry's paents furvive very original. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Gee, thanks for your review. I\'m sorry for the spelling errors. I\'ll try and update soon.



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.05.29 - 07:47PM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Tron Signed Date: 2006.05.29 - 03:51PM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! I love Lily's reaction to Harry being in the tournament.

Poor James! What did he do to deserve the couch?

Please update soon!


Author's Response: I\'m glad you like that. James was just the messenger for Dumbledore. Lily was just so mad at James who didn\'t try to change Dumbledore\'s mind about letting Harry into the tournament, Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: nevascared Signed Date: 2006.05.29 - 12:07PM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

damn. plz get the next chapter in

Author's Response: I\'ll try as soon as possible. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: Liz Signed Date: 2006.05.29 - 11:24AM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

I didn't enjoy this chapter as much. But I must admit it was stil good.
The howler at DD was a great idea.

Author's Response: Oh, that;s too bad. I hope you\'ll like the next one better.



Reviewer: firephoenix Anonymous Date: 2006.05.29 - 08:17AM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

cool I am glad Ron and harry remained friends cos Harry is gona need surport from them and it good for harry to already have a girlfriend so he doesn't have to worry about the YULE BALL!!!!!

Author's Response: You\'ve got that right. Harry doesn\'t have to worry about a hostile Ron and having to find a date for the Ball. Of course, what about the others? LOL!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.05.29 - 04:45AM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

Was Dumbledore think Harry lied abot his name being in Goblet of Fire ? I like this story. I do think that snape get away with too much.

Author's Response: Well, that part was just a cover to pretend that they didn\'t know about it in advance. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: LolaPotter Signed Date: 2006.05.29 - 04:41AM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

funny to read and most of all, amazing writing!!!!

Author's Response: I\'m glad you like it. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: lyric Signed Date: 2006.05.29 - 01:26AM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

heh. Sleeping on couches...Anyways, I 'm glad that you updated. This was a great chapter...but what happened to Diggory?
-Lyric


Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Oh, Diggory is fine, just a little upset he was upstaged by Potter again. At least, he won\'t die at the end of the year.



Reviewer: GinnyW60631 Signed Date: 2006.05.28 - 11:55PM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

Great Chapter update soon please


Author's Response: Thanks for the praise and the review. I\'ll try to update by the end of the week.



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2006.05.28 - 10:14PM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

Nice!!!
I hope you have Ron be his usual stupid prat self in front of Fleur!!!
Can't wait for the first task!

Author's Response: Oh, yes. Well, we\'ll see. The next chapter is on the first task.



Reviewer: greybackfenrir Signed Date: 2006.05.28 - 09:31PM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarstar

I really like your version of the Goblet Feast with Rose seeing it before it happened! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review. I hope you like the next one.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear