Search:

SIYE Time:17:22 on 21st June 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.30 - 11:01AM Title: Once More At Hogwarts

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm really excited to find out if this is the real Mad Eye. It seems possible that i could be the genuine...he gives good reasons for being there and why would one of Voldermort's supporters be teaching Harry and his friends in their fight against the person they serve. However if Harry ends up entered in the tournament then who will have done it? Could Mad Eye be for real, and have entered Harry because he thinks it will be good training for him.

I'm also interested to find out what happens (if Hary is in it) at the end of the tournament...because the ritual that happened at the graveyard no longer is necessary as it has already happened in your HP world.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.26 - 02:33AM Title: Once More At Hogwarts

K now I am not really sure is your Moody and imposter or not? Seems like if he was he wouldn't be giving Harry extra lessons now would he?



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.14 - 08:28PM Title: Once More At Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.29 - 03:33AM Title: Once More At Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

i think the other two are neville green=plants and ti as harry rescued him from the malfoys the other's were really easy to figure out these are the only two i'm questioning..hope me be rite! : )



Reviewer: firephoenix Anonymous Date: 2006.05.27 - 04:44PM Title: Once More At Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

brill can not wait till the next update!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. I hope to have the next one up soon. I hope you like it, too,

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: nevascared Signed Date: 2006.05.23 - 08:21PM Title: Once More At Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

i love this story so much! i have been waiting 4 this chapter 4 foreva.

Author's Response: Sorry for the delays. I hope to have the next one up soon.



Reviewer: greybackfenrir Signed Date: 2006.05.23 - 06:50PM Title: Once More At Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

I'm begining to love this fic more and more everytime you update. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I hope you like the next chapter.



Reviewer: lyric Signed Date: 2006.05.23 - 05:15PM Title: Once More At Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

:sigh: I don't know if I can wait until the next update, now that this story is really starting to pick. Kudos to you!
-lyric


Author's Response: Patience, young one. I\'ll try to update soon. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.05.23 - 10:35AM Title: Once More At Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear