Search:

SIYE Time:16:33 on 14th December 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.29 - 08:05PM Title: The World Cup And Voldemort's First Moves

starstarstarstarhalf-star

(snigger, snigger, snigger) at Harry's last comment...adventures in the coming term! At least in previous years they tended to ionly happen in the last term..not the whole year

I'm trying to decide what is going on at the ministry at the moment...I have a couple of theories:
1. The insiders at the ministry, that are supporters of Voldermort, told him that the auror presence was going to be big at the world cup (and couldn't see a way to stop them being there) and they changed their plans of attacking at the world cup and attacked eleswhere or
2. Dolores Umbridge has Fudge under her thumb and knew that Voldermort was going to attack elsewhere on the night of the world cup and didn't put up a big fight when James wanted a big auror presence at the match.

It will be really interesting to see if she is the DADA teacher in harry's fifth year and how that panns out. I'm particulary interested in James and Lily finding out about her archaic punishments.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.26 - 01:31AM Title: The World Cup And Voldemort's First Moves

Well done chapter I do like that you took the battle else where since they were protecting the cup so well. Though I think that they should of taken down a family that we know quite well like Grangers or Molly and Lily since they were at the Weasley's I don't know I know its bad to think that way but it is a war basicly almost completly against Harry and Dumbledore I think you have to hit closer to home.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.14 - 12:06AM Title: The World Cup And Voldemort's First Moves

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.29 - 02:50AM Title: The World Cup And Voldemort's First Moves

starstarstarstarstar

yea the tournment! i do hope that cedric doesn't die this time and he shouldn't since voldemort has his body back but then again harry hasn't duled voldemot yet.....don't kill off cedric! : )



Reviewer: Rocky235 Signed Date: 2006.08.30 - 10:31AM Title: The World Cup And Voldemort's First Moves

starstarstarstarstar

Everytime anyone has a big problem they go running off to Albus. I often wondered if he ever got any sleep. Course I often thought that of doctors too.

I want to thank you for sharing your work and talent with us. This is a wonderful story that I would recommend to anyone.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.03 - 06:28PM Title: The World Cup And Voldemort's First Moves

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: MickyBlueEyes Signed Date: 2006.05.16 - 05:19AM Title: The World Cup And Voldemort's First Moves

starstarstarstarstar

another great chapter again. i am glad that you have posted again i was getting worried. have you forgotten about wizards tale. it doesn't matter because i have read it hear.

please don't make harry enter the tournament because i don't want to see him get hurt at all. but i like the idea of the tournament though.

keep up the good work and i look forward to more chapters.

mickyblueeyes.

Author's Response: Sorry, I have a beta on WT, but she\'s been busy lately, so I have\'t posted there yet. Well, I have to get Harry into the tournament to have some action, Voldemort\'s not ready for many attacks yet. Thanks for your review. The next chapter won\'t be long, promise.



Reviewer: BlueBird Anonymous Date: 2006.05.14 - 09:55AM Title: The World Cup And Voldemort's First Moves

starstarstarstarstar

very impressive :) i love the idea of this story.. and how the same things are happening, but with a twist :) props on that haha.

update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I hope to finish the next chapter soon,

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Liz Signed Date: 2006.05.14 - 08:42AM Title: The World Cup And Voldemort's First Moves

starstarstarstarstar

I enjoyed this chapted. Though I have to say it was long. lol. I liked how you changed what happend at the cup and the dark mark. Inpresive.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I\'m glad you liked the changes I made. Hopefully, you\'ll like the other changes I\'m going to make. The next chapters may be even longer as I want to cut down the number of chapters.



Reviewer: lyric Signed Date: 2006.05.14 - 02:17AM Title: The World Cup And Voldemort's First Moves

starstarstarstar

Hooray for an update! All the suspense and waiting was just killing me lol. Oh well, hopefully the next chapater won't take as long? :hint hint nudge nudge: :)

Author's Response: I\'m sorry for the delay. I hope the next chapter will be up soon. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: fairyville Signed Date: 2006.05.13 - 09:18PM Title: The World Cup And Voldemort's First Moves

starstarstarstarstar

another awsome chapter!
i cant wait to read the tournament =D

Author's Response: Oh, wait for that. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: greybackfenrir Signed Date: 2006.05.13 - 06:56PM Title: The World Cup And Voldemort's First Moves

starstarstarstarstar

Another great chapter! Keep up the good writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I\'ll try.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear