Search:

SIYE Time:17:36 on 21st June 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.29 - 07:29PM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

starstarstarstarstar

I've got to admit, I was somewhat uncomfortable up until now with how young Harry and Ginny were and really couldnt imagine (even with bonds) them being the way they are both emotionally and physically. However, call it an epiphsny, I suddenly realised during this chapter that they are beyond their actual years (I think the dementor attack was the catalyst) and am glad I never brought up my grievances before and had to eat humble pie!

I had a huge awwwhhh moment when Lily found herself somewhat sad at the realisation that Harry was needing the comfort of another woman at such a young age (again, I think the use of the word woman drives home the message that they are well beyond their years).

I did find James' question to Dumbledore, about who were the people mentioned alongside Harry in Rose's prophecy, to be monumentally stupid..doh!

I found Lily's anguish very moving...and could totally understand her fear of a prophecy turning up about the twins. Although I did find myself reacting to their mention of getting a good night's sleep as "ehh!...they've got TWINS age no more than four months!!!!



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.25 - 08:57AM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

I don't know yeah you get Harry angry about things but than you just let them go way to easily I think though that is just me. I don't know seems like at 13 (i think that is how old he is now in your story) he wouldn't be acting like that I think even at my age of 20 if my parents held something like that back from me I would be quite displeased.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.13 - 11:55PM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: MrPowell Signed Date: 2007.05.30 - 10:28PM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

starstarstar

I'm STILL pissed that it took this long to tell Harry. REALLY pissed. I know they just want to spare Harry of growing up as a military kid but still... they call neglecting him and ignoring a VERY large possibility of this KILLING their son. As has been pointed out with Ginny in your own story, age is no measure of maturity, and from what I can tell Harry has the emotional maturity of a 20 year old when it comes to fighting evil.
OIY



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.29 - 02:31AM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

starstarstarstarstar

great chapter! ron and hermione are going to get together right and neville and rose or rose and ti??? i wanna know so i muct keep reading!



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.03 - 05:23PM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: luckyHarry Signed Date: 2006.05.12 - 10:36PM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

starstarstarstarstar

I absolutly loved this chapter. I have been down all day, but now thanks to your wonderful fic I am so much happier.

I love reading fics with a bonded Harry and Ginny. I can't wait to see what other neat little tricks they can do.

Keep up the great work

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Being a doctor, I\'m glad your emotional state improved after reading my story.



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 11:26PM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

starstarstarstarstar

I love this story! Very interesting, and well done. I love your HARRY.

Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I\'m glad you like him.



Reviewer: edge Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 05:57PM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

starstarstarstarstar

hi, i just finished reading, the last chapter, and i really like this story, i just can't believe how i missed this great fic before, guess i dont log on as much as i used to
anyway, great fic, i really like it, post more chapters soon plz, it's getting interesting now!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I\'m working on the next chapter right now.



Reviewer: LolaPotter Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 11:04AM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

starstarstarstarstar

yeah, they are fighting together!!!! ah and ginny and harry in bed :-)

Author's Response: Just don\'t look for it to go beyond snogging for a long while. They may be more mature due to the Bond but they know they\'re not ready for the next step. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: gonekrazy3000 Signed Date: 2006.04.29 - 10:11AM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

starstarstarstarstar

wow. I love this story.
*climbs the tallest building in his city*
*gets a huge soundsystem setup at the top*
I repeat. I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!
*gets knocked off building by a boot that hits him on the head*
Aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!
-WE ARE EXPERIENCING TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES-
-END TRANSMISSION-

Author's Response: LOL! You crack me up, Thanks again for your review.



Reviewer: Liz Signed Date: 2006.04.29 - 09:49AM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

starstarstarstarstar

I loved this chapted. Rose being a seer was an exelent idea!

Author's Response: I\'m glad you like it. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2006.04.29 - 04:23AM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

starstarstarstarstar

i love this story, and this chapter was brill. keep up updating quickly, i love it


Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I\'m afraid the next chapter may take a week or so. Just be patient.



Reviewer: GinnyW60631 Signed Date: 2006.04.29 - 12:43AM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

starstarstarstarstar

great story


Author's Response: Thanks for your comment.



Reviewer: Comet Moon Signed Date: 2006.04.28 - 10:13PM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

starstarstarstarstar

Things are heating up nicely

Well done

Ok, so we have Ginny, Rose, Ron, Hermione, Neville, and White Ram (Ti?) Saved from Malfoys evil?

Time will tell

Ja ne

Jim

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I won\'t tell right now how right you are.



Reviewer: herbiegirl8 Signed Date: 2006.04.28 - 10:01PM Title: Prophecies and Anger Management

starstarstarstarstar

that was interesting. i have all but one of the people rose named figured out.

Author's Response: Oh, Which one haven\'t you figured out? Thanks for the review.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear