Search:

SIYE Time:4:54 on 24th June 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.27 - 12:53PM Title: Back home for the summer

James must find it very hard to bite his tongue at work but i can see why he can do more good there rather than getting sacked. However if they completely thwart anything he tries eg guarding kings cross there may come a timd when he feels he needs to leave and maybd can do more good out of sight.

Are lily and james going to tell harry about the prophecy soon?



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.27 - 12:38PM Title: Back home for the summer

James must find it very hard to bite his tongue at work but i can see why he can do more good there rather than getting sacked. However if they completely thwart anything he tries eg guarding kings cross there may come a timd when he feels he needs to leave and maybd can do more good out of sight.

Are lily and james going to tell harry about the prophecy soon?



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.27 - 12:38PM Title: Back home for the summer

starstarstarstar

James must find it very hard to bite his tongue at work but i can see why he can do more good there rather than getting sacked. However if they completely thwart anything he tries eg guarding kings cross there may come a timd when he feels he needs to leave and maybd can do more good out of sight.

Are lily and james going to tell harry about the prophecy soon?



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.25 - 12:14AM Title: Back home for the summer

Well I like the level magical ability I find it funny that everyone always uses white as the highest. I will say that I am surprised to see you add Ginny by herself being stronger than Dumbledore and Harry so much stronger than Dumbledore though that one I can kinda understand a bit better we all know Ginny is powerful just more than Dumbledore? And that is usually why I dislike soul bonds so much lol



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.13 - 06:38PM Title: Back home for the summer

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.29 - 12:45AM Title: Back home for the summer

starstarstarstarstar

I can’t think of anyone else besides your father.” what about sirius he's an auror too! : ( .... : )



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.03 - 10:34AM Title: Back home for the summer

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: valmarysegan Signed Date: 2006.04.20 - 09:01PM Title: Back home for the summer

starstarstarstar

i'm glad you updated. i've been looking forwardto it for a long time. i really love this fic!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I\'ll have the next chapter up in a few days, hopefully.



Reviewer: herbiegirl8 Signed Date: 2006.04.20 - 04:59PM Title: Back home for the summer

starstarstarstarstar

that's an interesting twist, but i like it.

Author's Response: I\'m glad you like it. Thanks for the review.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear